#2212

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'

Attract attention to your message, not the boxes stored under your table, with this logoed table cover!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 6
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Beige
Beige
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Gray
Gray
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Blueberry
Blueberry
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Purple
Purple
select color Magenta
Magenta
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1566 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
Stephanie from New Brunswick April 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
shaped weird and smelled like burning rubber
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 
Sort By:
Carol from Tallahassee
April 2016
great value
Did you find this review helpful?
Tori from Richmond
April 2016
The throw I ordered turned out great! The online rep was quick to get back to me with a mock-up of the design and the order went through without a hitch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Sudbury
April 2016
Great product...great service!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimatra from Fitchburg
April 2016
loved this item, delivered on time even with order difficulties, management was helpful and I would definitely do business with 4prints again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Clinton Twp
April 2016
Great Quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Syracuse
April 2016
very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexa from Atlanta
April 2016
We are extremely pleased with the way the table skirt came out!
Did you find this review helpful?
Luisa from Mahwah
April 2016
excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Las Cruces
April 2016
Screen printing is great and looks sharp. Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Atlanta
April 2016
Great quality and our white logo looked fantastic on the dark navy cloth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jayne from Warwick
April 2016
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Pflugerville
April 2016
Nice quality for the price and great service. Turnaround was quick.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Edinburg
March 2016
I love the table runner, it is very professional looking. The logo is sharp and everyone was complimenting on how beautiful it looked.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bailey from Springfield
March 2016
These tablecloths were an excellent addition to our trade show displays. The quality of the cloth and print is unmatched. Highly recommend to all seeking a quality, vivid product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Dilley
March 2016
beautiful
Did you find this review helpful?
Ernest from Saint Johns
March 2016
great fit and handy carry case
Did you find this review helpful?
Bernadette from Houston
March 2016
I love the it, this table throw makes any event looks Professional !
Did you find this review helpful?
Valarie from West Plains
March 2016
The logo turned out great and the grey color of the table cloth will stand out from the blacks and blues that most groups have.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jordan from Alamosa
March 2016
It came out great! Quality table throw
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Harrison
March 2016
Excellent choice
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 743 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 6'
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website