Value Lip Balm - School Spirit

Break out all the bells and whistles with this celebratory custom lip balm!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Lip Balm - School Spirit
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
White / Mint
White / Watermelon Vanilla
White / Tropical Mint
White / Cool Ice
White / Pomegranate
White / Meyer Lemon
White / Granny Smith Apple
White / Island Paradise
White / Unflavored
White / Pineapple
White / Root Beer
White / Bubble Gum
White / Green Tea
White / Menthol
White / Peppermint
White / Chocolate
White / Watermelon
White / Cherry
White / Coconut
White / Strawberry
White / Berry
White / Vanilla
White / Cinnamon
White / Grape
White / Vanilla Mint
White / Orange Citrus
Selected Color   
: Tube     : Flavor
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tube
: Flavor
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 412 ratings

Value Lip Balm
Paige from Meridian November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
I requested specific packaging for this product and it came just the way I requested. Thank you so very much 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Dorothy from Naples
October 2015
We have used the lip balm as trade show give-aways for two years now. They are especially popular in the desert (LasVegas) locations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Elk Grove Village
October 2015
exactly as I hoped it would be
Did you find this review helpful?
Gloria from Fort Worth
October 2015
Patients/students love this item! Customer service was able to use a pdf we had submitted for a pen order so we did not even have to "reinvent the wheel". Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Whitney from Boiling Springs
October 2015
Perfect and good quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Buffalo
September 2015
Great colors
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Corvallis
September 2015
Well received, nice swag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paige from Meridian
September 2015
The recipients of the lip balm preferred this item over other providers. It is not waxy and glides on smooth. The way it was packaged and shipped to me made it very easy to distribute to the various people I needed to get it to. I have ordered lip balm from other companies in the past and 4imprint saved me when in a crunch time with a much superior product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Evanston
September 2015
These turned out better than I expected. I ordered the mountain scene...so fitting for Wyoming. I will order these again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Malay from Woodbury
September 2015
good quality; every flavor we have tried is good
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Chicago
August 2015
Difficult to get open the first time, but the chapstick itself is very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darren from Nett Lake
August 2015
Our customers loved this !
Did you find this review helpful?
Sylvia from Mesa
August 2015
These are awesome lip balms. We ordered the berry flavor and it's really good! Great give-aways!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Minneapolis
August 2015
People eat these up! Sometimes it seems literally because they smell so good. I like that they have SPF15. My label was pretty simple, but it printed crisp and clear. They are also an easy and relatively inexpensive item to get quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lesta from Hutchinson
July 2015
The lip balm has been a big hit. Students like the flavor chosen and the look is easy to locate. I use them as handouts for classes being taught 4-12 grade girl scouts 1st aid and CPR.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dyann from Saint Joseph
June 2015
Great for our benefit golf tournament goodie bags!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Amarillo
June 2015
The lip balm is wonderful!! It goes on smoothly and is not greasy or waxy feeling.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Irvine
June 2015
Wish it was shipped in a displayable box ( per 100 )
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Murphys
May 2015
Mistake corrected admin ordered design behind logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Kingston
May 2015
We especially like the colors and pic on artwork
Did you find this review helpful?
Yvonne from Philadelphia
May 2015
Lip balm wrapping is just the right shade and font size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 204 customer reviews for the value lip balm - school spirit
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website