#5957

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'

Two customized table covers in one for an attractive way to promote your message!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Convertible Table Throw - 6 to 8
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Gray
Gray
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Beige
Beige
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Black
Black
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Blueberry
Blueberry
select color Navy
Navy
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Magenta
Magenta
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 336 ratings

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'
Kimberly from Portland July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
i love the adjust ability- buying this gives us a lot of flexibility to use this item for different things.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lisa from Presque Isle
June 2016
Printing was great on the tablecloth, customer was very happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Marysville
June 2016
good quality material
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Oklahoma City
May 2016
Everyone was so impressed (even folks not with our group) when they saw our tables at a recent event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Warrenton
May 2016
Logo came out great! Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Bradford
May 2016
Thank you. Table Cover is exactly what we were looking for and looks wonderful! Professional looking, high quality product, fast turn around. Customer Service was quick to reply.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Lewis Center
May 2016
item came extremely fast and there was great customer service throughout the process. would definitely order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacky from Campbell
May 2016
Great quality of fabric and printing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cody from Bay City
April 2016
love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqueline from Port Jefferson Station
April 2016
Fabulous
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Houston
April 2016
Exactly what we ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Moorestown
March 2016
Tablecloth looked very nice and we will use it for a number of our events. I would suggest that maybe colors are better because we ordered white and it picked up alot of lint when we rolled it up on the floor. Very satisfied with purchase - thank yoU!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Hot Springs
February 2016
Perfect!!! Exactly what we wanted and ordered
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Issaquah
February 2016
A unique item that can fit a 6ft, 8ft or even a 10ft table easily - per for the school I created it for!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelly from Umatilla
November 2015
Looks great! Perfect for festivals and fairs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheri from Loveville
November 2015
haven't used it yet but it looks like it will be just what we needed for the 6" and is needed also for a 8" table
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jason from Farmingdale
November 2015
High quality, versatile and easy care.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Heather from Shrewsbury
November 2015
Product came out great, logo was exactly as it should be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kayla from Lafayette
November 2015
Our table cloth looks fantastic! We used it at a show two weeks ago and it was very impressive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christian from Boston
October 2015
Bigger than anticipated - hard to convert.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicki from Langhorne
October 2015
Looks great, and I love the flexibility for use with a 6' or 8' table.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 162 customer reviews for the convertible table throw - 6' to 8'
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website