#104566-129-FC

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Full Color

Grab their attention by putting your message on this plastic bag!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12 x 9 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Bag    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 669 ratings

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
Michelle from Newtown May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Bags were sturdy and nice quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Melissa from New York
May 2016
I didn't expect the bags to be so tiny but the outcome still came out nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Prescott
May 2016
Nice quality, nice imprint. Works exactly as you'd expect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Pittsburgh
May 2016
The bags are just as I had anticipated
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Rockaway
May 2016
Very professional job
Did you find this review helpful?
Marc from Penns Grove
May 2016
Sturdy bag perfect for our event needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Moulton
May 2016
Turned out really Nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Urbancrest
May 2016
quality of bag was very good. Perfect for informational bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Niagara Falls
May 2016
Great bag! Our flyers fit into it with out having to fold them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharnell from Nashville
May 2016
Great small bags
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Atlantic City
May 2016
The bags were perfect for our event! The logo was beautiful. The bags are very sturdy as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Fort Worth
April 2016
Great quality product
Did you find this review helpful?
Kerry from Odebolt
April 2016
The bag works out great to help us promote our town at different trade shows. Thanks for all the work you do to make this a possibility.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonya from Columbus
April 2016
Great bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Kansas City
April 2016
This is a great bag to put promo materials in. Being able to customize it makes the bag a promo item too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stanley from Norwalk
April 2016
Great value, exactly as described, speedy delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Bar Harbor
April 2016
good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Hot Springs
April 2016
Perfect size for goodies and a t-shirt for our 5k race!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Bernalillo
April 2016
Smaller than I thought, but that's my fault. I didn't realize the size until later.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Yorktown
March 2016
Very high-quality bag and a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Menominee
March 2016
great product, color was perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 306 customer reviews for the oxo-biodegradable grab bag - 12" x 9" - full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website