#7783-C

Workout Towel - Colors

Stay cool and dry during your cardio exercise with these colorful towels!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Workout Towel - Colors
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime
Lime
select color Turquoise
Turquoise
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Fuchsia
Fuchsia
select color Red
Red
Selected Color   
: Towel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Towel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 28 ratings

Workout Towel - Colors
Christina from Boynton Beach November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very soft
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
David from Orlando
October 2015
The towels looked fantastic and for the most part, the quality was exceptional. The only drawback is that a few of them were not securely sewn at the seems. I would buy this product again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Barre
October 2015
LOVE them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Barre
September 2015
Love them!!! Everyone loves the quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pippa from Coral Gables
February 2015
Excellent quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vera from San Pedro
October 2014
Love Them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bart from Little Falls
August 2013
I ordered the workout towels to put in the "goodie bag" for the 10k and 2 mile runners in our local event. They were a big hit. I was very happy with your reasonable prices, your fast service, and the the fine quality of the trials. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Delia from Crp Christi
May 2012
GREAT
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Liza from Miami
September 2011
Very impressed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Linda from Goshen
August 2010
Look very sharp. Great item!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kevin from Chapel Hill
April 2010
Towels are high quality and work very well in our studio.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Miyoko from Los Angeles
November 2009
The quality of the towel was great, the print looked perfect as well. I ordered 48, and they sold out in 2 weeks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Susannah from Cordele
April 2009
We used the towels as the award for a road race to benefit Relay for Life. The responses we got were great! Our favorite color was the yellow, but the imprint didn't show up as well on the yellow as it did on the red. The towels are very soft and the quality is excellent. I would rate the red a 5, but the yellow a 3 - only because you have to turn it a certain way to see the imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brad from Midway
November 2008
Very quick turnaround, which was important on this particualr occaision.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Julie from Fort Valley
October 2008
I thought this was a nice gift - they employees wanted one of these.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Shannon from Boca Raton
May 2007
I was very satisified with the quality and imprint of the towels. I recieved excellent customer service and would use this company again. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 customer reviews for the workout towel - colors
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website