Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered

Deluxe portfolio offers abundant storage and organization.

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Portfolio     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Portfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 265 ratings

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio
Megan from Oklahoma City November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great Quality, the whole office was thrilled.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Diane from Milwaukee
October 2015
Great product at a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Apache
October 2015
Big hit around the office
Did you find this review helpful?
Graciela from Rosemead
September 2015
Loved it!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Carlisle
August 2015
we use this item for our drivers paperwork and they hold up very well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cynthia from Hurst
August 2015
we ordered 54, so nice, we promptly ordered another 54.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marilyn from Rupert
July 2015
Everyone was very pleased with the portfolio they received!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Emmer from Louisville
June 2015
Looks very professional
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Baton Rouge
May 2015
Exactly what we envisioned.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eric from Carmel (Deleted/Dup)
April 2015
I received this product quickly and as promissed. Will be ordering from 4imprint in the future, great company!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Prince George
April 2015
My supervisors have raved over these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Norma from University Park
April 2015
Very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Jerry from San Antonio
March 2015
Fantastic product! Exactly what we needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Washington
February 2015
It's very reliable and handy
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from West Lafayette
February 2015
This debossed padfolio was excellent for our professional organization. Our logo looked great and was prominent but not flashy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Tuscaloosa
February 2015
This portfolio is very good quality and if I didn't know better, I'd think it was leather instead of vinyl. We gave these out to our members if they paid their dues by a certain date. We've never had so many people pay their dues on time! It was a great incentive. Well worth the cost!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Pensacola
February 2015
Extremely nice and we are very excited and pleased to use this item as one of the awards for excellent work in our Employee Recognition Program. Really liked the debossed rather than the printed logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chrissy from Bellbrook
January 2015
Great quality and size! Excellent gift to new agents!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Tulsa
January 2015
Great Quality, love the look and feel
Did you find this review helpful?
Chrissy from Bellbrook
December 2014
I was sent an example free of charge, It was exactly what I was looking for! I have just ordered them so I do not have them in hand just yet. But I will say the ordering process have been pain free!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Davison
December 2014
Very good quality and the debossed logo looks amazing, even though it is a vinyl it has a premium feel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 156 customer reviews for the zippered vinyl portfolio - embroidered
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website