#115261-L-24HR

K2 Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the K2 Microfleece Jacket - Ladies - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Slightly Small based on 2 total customer fit ratings

runs slightly small
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Jacket
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.2
based on 115 ratings

K2 Microfleece Jacket - Men's - Closeout
Sarah from Dover December 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
All the employees loved their jackets!!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Tiffany from Clarksdale
December 2015
The sizing is not accurate. I ordered an X-Large and it fitted like a medium. Way to small.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Clarksdale
December 2015
The jackets we ordered ran very small. A X-large fit like a medium. A Large fit like a small. So I am not sure what to do because they were monogrammed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Clarksdale
December 2015
The jackets we ordered ran very small. A X-large fit like a medium. A Large fit like a small. So I am not sure what to do because they were monogrammed. I guess just count it as a lost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Clarksdale
December 2015
The sizes ran smaller than usual.
Did you find this review helpful?
Camille from Fishers
October 2015
Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Camille from Fishers
October 2015
amazing product
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Belgium
June 2015
More lightweight than I thought it would be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kirsten from Hollister
May 2015
It's okay. They arrived and a few of them have faulty zippers. Also, one lady at our company had to switch out her jacket with an extra one we had. The pocket stitching fell out after only two days.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Overland Park
February 2015
Very nice and warm. The zippers on all the jackets stick at the bottom.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Ashland
January 2015
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Lees Summit
January 2015
very soft and warm
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Bloomington
December 2014
Soft and warm, great for those inbetween days.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Richmond
December 2014
We have ordered this fleece for years and this year the quality was horrendous. Zippers were permanently stuck, pocket seems were open because of careless sewing, overall we were very disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Candace from Orlando
November 2014
Very lightweight and the quality of the embriodery is amazing. We did our second batch with a larger logo which I suggest.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Annapolis
November 2014
Comfortable, soft. Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Meagan from Opelousas
October 2014
This is a great jacket for work (inside- where it tends to be cold) it is perfect. However, I would not recommend it if you want something to keep you supper warm. It is light weight and perfect for what we needed. Looks very nice and has a feminine fit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Tulalip
September 2014
Very soft, bright, great detail on my emblem and fast shipping!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karie from Lincoln
September 2014
Pockets had strange nylon layer on the inside which made it uncomfortable, zipper not high quality (had a few malfunction)
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Pinellas Park
June 2014
Extremely soft and well made. We ordered the gray with bright blue stitching and now everyone in the office wants one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruth from Redding
June 2014
Do not buy this product: seams are coming out of the jacket with only 4 wears. The actual material of the jacket wears off. Very thin. Shrinks. Way too much $ for the quality.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 customer reviews for the k2 microfleece jacket - ladies' - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website