#108050-24HR

Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr

Place promotional potential in the palms of their hands within 24-hours!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Office Buddy Letter Opener Staple Remover - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Handle     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Handle
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
-1.0
based on 83 ratings

Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
Bridget from Ft Lauderdale February 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
A real hit, an item that is useful.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Anne from Rochester
December 2015
great little item... using it for handouts this christmas
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzie from Kankakee
November 2015
Love the letter opener and staple remover. It works great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Little Rock
May 2015
2 desk items in 1! Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Eric from New Castle
April 2015
A unique gift that functions well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Peoria
April 2015
This staple puller/letter opener works so well. Nice to have only one item that has a double purpose. Our logo shows up nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andy from Colorado Springs
March 2015
Very pleased with the quick service and the product was just as advertised. Good quality at a great price
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Roxboro
January 2015
Excellent product
Did you find this review helpful?
Agapito from Irving
October 2014
Good
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Oldsmar
September 2014
Excellent. Quality is good and our logo, website and phone number all fit on the letter opener and is clear and easy to read.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Thomaston
May 2014
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Cranberry Township
May 2014
Great product and our logo came out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Mena
April 2014
Easy to use and durable
Did you find this review helpful?
Inna from Plymouth Meeting
March 2014
Small and lightweight enough to pack for long distance conferences. An item that will always be on your customers' desks. The envelope opener works really well. But the staple remover should be slightly thinner to wedge under staples. Careful ordering the black color, talk to a rep first. We ordered black openers with an orange logo and the black showed through, resulting in our logo looking brown. The staff helped us select another orange color and do a reprint so it all worked out in the end.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gayle from Lake Placid
March 2014
Great gift for our teachers at school
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Bonita Springs
August 2013
A very unique marketing item for our clients and potential cients. Size is small enough not to be convenient but large enough to locate.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Las Vegas
April 2013
Probably one the most convenient things I have at my desk...love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Regina from Stollings
April 2013
Love it....anyone working in an office will appreciate this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lea from Huntington
October 2012
Very nice. Able to accomodate tons of text. Nice quality. Good price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Jenison
September 2012
I really like this product and everyone I've given it to has had the same reaction! It's sleak and trip and fits nicely into your hand, and it looks OH SO GOOD with my logo on it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Cary
September 2012
I was impressed with the size of the imprint area. The piece was well received by attendees of the conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 customer reviews for the office buddy letter opener/staple remover - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website