#103195-8

Bottled Water - 8 oz.

Give customers your “message on a bottle”!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bottled Water - 8 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear/White. 
Selected Color    Clear : White
: Bottle     : Label
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 24

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bottle
: Label
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 47 ratings

Bottled Water - 8 oz.
Lisa from Austin October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Custom label looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Linda from Chilton
September 2015
BOUGHT THIS ITEM TO HAND OUT AT FARM TECHNOLOGY DAYS THIS YEAR. VERY PLEASED WITH PRODUCT.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Robin from Spring
August 2015
Love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Ted from Cazenovia
July 2015
Great service and turn around
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Spotsylvania
May 2015
Product label was excellent, we were very pleased wit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Los Angeles
March 2015
Great job with the labels!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amanda from Longmont
November 2014
Its bottled water with a custom label. It was exactly what I expected it to be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shirley from Roseville
September 2014
This is a highlight of our office and makes for great giveaways.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Steve from Denver
August 2014
Nice print quality, labels stood up well when submerged in ice. We would change our artwork next time to accommodate Nutrition Information label.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sandra from Bloomfield
July 2014
The labels looked great with our logo! I placed the order a little late but your Company came through and the water was received on the exact date needed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Willis from Los Angeles
July 2014
Lines messing up our logo & design. Can't say it's very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bob from Mcmurray
March 2014
Labels fell off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kellie from Albert Lea
May 2013
Turned out to be exactly what we wanted. They were a hit at the seminar!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kelly from Cleveland
April 2013
Great size for our customers
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Boerne
February 2013
Perfect size for our clients. Beautiful printing of our logo and portrait images. :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Robert from Lancaster
October 2011
These turned out to be some of the highest quality products we ever recieved from 4imprint. The printing on the bottle labels was crisp and vibrant, an our clients loved these. I've already referred several of them to your site so they can order their own.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeannette from Stillwater
August 2011
Turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Plainsboro
July 2011
The water bottles were good. The labels not great, but definitely good enough.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Cedar Rapids
May 2011
Our customers loved the bottled water. Only one issue with the water - at least one water from each case was not sealed correctly and leaked.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Melissa from Tumwater
April 2011
good product to offer to clients.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Randy from Calhoun
June 2009
nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 customer reviews for the bottled water - 8 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website