#8638
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Twist-Pen Highlighter Combo
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 24 ratings

Twist-Pen/Highlighter Combo
Stella from Monterey April 2012
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
The highlighter is only ok
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Iffat from Mattoon
March 2012
Caution - highlighters tend to be dry and not working.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Chaffee
January 2012
The company really like the 2 in 1 pens because we no longer have to look for a yellow highlighter to mark the imporant parts of our documents.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Greensburg
June 2010
The caps for the highlighter come off easily in backpacks/purses.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from San Angelo
April 2009
This is the most recent item of several we have ordered from you. Your products are always exceptional and your staff so easy to work with and get in touch with at the drop of a hat. I can't tell you how much that is appreciated. More times than not, your company has the best prices as we are required to do a competitive bid process.
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Rohnert Park
January 2008
We liked the colors of the pen. However, it would have been nice if the type were bolder and darker.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Olathe
May 2007
The marker is not as easy to get to as another similiar product I've used. The imprint was great,just not crazy about the marker, but the guest were thrilled to get a prize.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Susanville
May 2007
Another popular item for our students, They like the combination.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Madison
April 2007
For the price, the product was of better quality than I expected. My only disapointment was with the imprint of our logo. This is not your fault, we just have a logo that does not create well in black and white.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelly from Denver
April 2007
We love the quality of the pen and highlighter.
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenda from San Francisco
February 2007
Great two-one pen - saves room in purse because I don't have to carry a highlight pen also.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Williamsport
February 2007
Everyone loves the pens. We give them to students, and they have quickly become favorites.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sparty from Clyde
December 2006
I used this w/ both highschool & college students - they were delighted w/ the colors offered & the fact that you just have to keep up w/ one cap for the highligher. They went like hotcakes!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 customer reviews for the twist-pen/highlighter combo
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website