Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#7702-ts

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset

Deep color choices boost your brand sky high!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Merlot Red
Merlot Red
select color Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
select color Olive Green
Olive Green
select color Peacock Blue
Peacock Blue
select color Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
select color Dusty Rose
Dusty Rose
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 1424 ratings

Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
Teleta from Oxon Hill April 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very nice writing pen. People always as can they take it with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Patrice from Fremont
April 2017
Beautiful pen--we ordered it in white pearl, which is very attractive. People love the professional quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Morrisville
March 2017
Great value. Item has been re-ordered due to positive response.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sunni from Mill Creek
March 2017
Love how light this pen is. Our customers like how easy it writes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Red Oak
March 2017
Love the color of the pen we got...purple. It was a huge hit at our community event. Everyone wanted one because they loved the "happy" color too. We will order them again.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Turlock
March 2017
very nice every day use pens their ink flows great. The printing was very clean and accurate. Just the right size in hand.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Joan from Muncie
March 2017
Perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Georgie from Naples
March 2017
Love the way they write!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Reno
March 2017
Nice pen but smears a little
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Morrisville
March 2017
Nice giveaway. Flashlight and stylus make this pen very special.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sergio from Lutz
March 2017
I've never reviewed a "pen" before but this ones unusual. Its appearance is great. Very high quality and proud to have our logo on it, * BUT * There is a waxy substance on each pen tip, I assume to prevent drying out or to protect ink, which must be removed before pen will operate. The pen must be rubbed vigorously on a piece of paper to remove this buildup before it will operate. I was embarrassed by a client who jokingly told us we gave out defective pens. A normal person would click it, try it momentarily and then toss it in the trash assuming it didn't work. Now I have to tell each person who receives one how to remove the wax from its tip in order for it to operate. I don't really have extra time to explain how to use a pen to each person I give one to. Can NOT recommended
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonathan from North Billerica
March 2017
Problem with skipping. You have to hold the pen vertical or it will skip. The fine tip gel pen does not write well when held on an angle. I have had to throw several out for poor performance. Nothing sends a bad message to your customer than handing them a product with your name on it that doesn't perform well! Nice design, well executed but ...
Did you find this review helpful?
Eugene from Saint Cloud
March 2017
I went with the Blue ink vs. the black. It did not take much additional time at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Audrey from Potomac
March 2017
It looks good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Coeur D Alene
March 2017
best pen ever! writes great and is nice to hold!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dave from Williamsburg
February 2017
We love the pens! We purchased 1,500 for our companies and we love how smooth they write. The product was great and top notch!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karleen from Augusta
February 2017
great
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Humble
February 2017
My customers love this pen. It writes wonderfully!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Humble
February 2017
Our sales reps have been handing this one out and the reception has been terrific! Our clients LOVE these. They're camo with class.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Gibsonburg
January 2017
Not extremely happy with this pen. Wish I would have ordered a lot less. I was almost out of pens and wanted something more professional looking with blue ink. This looked like a decent pen. But, it wants to come apart in the middle. However it does not unscrew. I have tried to take it apart and it does not do that. Since it is doing this it pushes the bottom part of the pen downward to where you are almost over the ballpoint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Littleton
January 2017
Love these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 788 customer reviews for the curvy pen - trans sunset