Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrels - 24 hr

Put your message in the hands of on-the-move customers – 24 HR!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrels - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
White / Red
White / Lime Green
White / Sky Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Purple
White / Hot Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip and Clip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip and Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 1387 ratings

Mardi Gras Pen
Mark from Shelton November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Looks good, easy to hold and it writes well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Ken from Modesto
November 2015
I like this Pen it is working well for us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Molly from Charlotte
November 2015
Love the pens! The color is just what the website said it would be and the pen is high quality. Everyone loved them at our conference!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle from North Hollywood
November 2015
Great. Writes smoothly. Very light.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Colden
October 2015
The pens are terrific! Everyone compliments how nice they are! A great value and exactly as expected when received. I will reorder when needed! Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Punam from Fremont
October 2015
This is perfect for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Claire from East Lansing
October 2015
So far, so good. Everyone likes our pens and they seem like they are very good quality! I was concerned they might not be the best quality because of their pricing, but they seem really solid and write smoothly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wayne from Myrtle Beach
October 2015
As a Realtor, I hand out these pens to businesses that don't use their own. The common that I keep hearing is how well they write on the credit card receipts - I am "the pen guy" at a couple local eateries! Great value for this item!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Gregory from Fort Lauderdale
September 2015
Great bang for the buck at this price point.
Did you find this review helpful?
Olivia from Nashville
September 2015
In working on a re-branding for my company, I was hoping for a pen that looked nice and really made our logo stand out. I was disappointed with my order because the grey color looked cheap instead of shiny like the pen's tip. The pen itself as far as writing goes, is pretty good however if you're looking for a pen that is more than just a "freebie give away", this isn't the pen for you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Nantucket
September 2015
super smooth writing! 2nd time ordering this item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Lubbock
September 2015
Very Happy with this pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Leah from Lombard
September 2015
These pens are great! They write well and look more expensive than they are. Perfect marketing tool for our company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Mapleville
September 2015
I couldn't be happier with these pens! I have had several medical professionals tell me that they are their favorite to use!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lyle from Coffeyville
September 2015
This is a great writing instrument, smooth ink flow, looks great, and the stylus seems to be a favorite for everyone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Jefferson City
September 2015
Very nice pens. Smooth writing, Good feel, Good price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Benton
September 2015
These have been the best pens we have ever ordered so far. We love the way they write and will continue to order this style.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Ogden
August 2015
We did the white pen barrel with our blue logo and they looked very professional. They were a give away item at an expo, so the price was good as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Baton Rouge
August 2015
Excellent pen at a very reasonable price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lacey from Kansas City
August 2015
The pens look nice. They're not the best writing tool around, but they're acceptable for the price and appearance.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Pittsburgh
August 2015
People love these pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 821 customer reviews for the mardi gras pen - white barrels - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website