Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr

Camouflage promotional bags are ready when you are!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Drawstring Sportpack - 18 x 14 - Camo - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Camouflage/Black. 
Selected Color    Camouflage : Black
: Sportpack     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 3

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Sportpack
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 1006 ratings

Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17"
Christy from Valdosta November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
product was just what I expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Gosia from Grundy
November 2015
Great colors, good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Hickory
October 2015
We had these imprinted for a charity bike ride. 4 Imprint was able to put 3 different logos on the same bag and it looked great.Bags have a good weight and feel. Very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Sun Valley
October 2015
Excellent choice to put other items into and handout for employee appreciation. For the price I was blown away with the quality- not the top of the top but for the price they are perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Fairlawn
October 2015
item was exactly what we were looking for. The logo turned out great. Our employees LOVED their employee appreciation gift!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathie from Atlanta
October 2015
These bags were a huge hit at our event! The children loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Blue Ridge
October 2015
Turned out great! Selling them now.
Did you find this review helpful?
Juan from Indian Orchard
October 2015
Great product! Great Price! Our logo came out amazing and to our standards!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kirsten from Littleton
October 2015
Great sportpack. Went with middle of the line on this, and very happy with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Napoleon
October 2015
These turned out great, with a great turn around time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorrie from Lewisburg
October 2015
Very satisfied with this product! Customers really loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherri from Linwood
October 2015
Great product, quick and easy service
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary from Frisco
September 2015
The bag was very durable and well constructed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Houston from Raleigh
September 2015
Made well and holds up to being used on a consistent basis. The logo is clean and stays up on the material. Great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Dallas
September 2015
My manager really liked how it came out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christian from Lawrence
September 2015
Excellent value for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jake from Atascadero
September 2015
It looked great, but the quality was so-so.
Did you find this review helpful?
Neil from Bellerose
September 2015
They are very handy
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Dallas
September 2015
The students simply love, love love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Beaver Falls
August 2015
Nice looking, sturdy bags
Did you find this review helpful?
Joani from Sherwood
August 2015
I specialize in family vacations and my clients love the bags to take with them on their trips to carry around things they may need throughout the day.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 625 customer reviews for the drawstring sportpack - 18" x 14" - camo - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website