Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered

These customized convention totes handle your promotional campaign with pride!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Apple Green
Light Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 490 ratings

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Christina from Madison November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
The totes arrived super fast and are of excellent quality. Cannot wait to send these to our customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Josie from Clarksville
May 2015
Great bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Marlea from Aumsville
May 2015
Nice quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Delta
May 2015
Great bag for what we needed. The size was exactly what I thought and the color was perfect, though I wish there were a few other colors to order from, especially green. All-in-all the bag was what I expected it to be.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Becky from Douglas
May 2015
Great quality. Nice looking product
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from East Windsor
January 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Greenbelt
August 2014
Nice tote bag but a little thin. Zipper's not that sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Los Angeles
July 2014
Great bag, looks sharp and people/customers love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susannah from Northampton
June 2014
Good quality for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becka from Ontario
June 2014
We love the quality of the bag and the colors available!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Brunswick
May 2014
We were really pleased with the Two-Tone Tote Bags we ordered. The bag was great, and the printed logo really popped!
Did you find this review helpful?
Adda from West Des Moines
April 2014
Loved the product. The logo on the bag was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doreen from Geneva
September 2013
Very nice for the money
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from El Paso
December 2012
Waiting to see what the customers have to sayu but so far things are good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Jackson
October 2012
Tote bag has a lot of storage area.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bessie K from Chinle
August 2012
Font were small, would have enlarged to fit the front space
Did you find this review helpful?
Joyce from Goodland
May 2012
Everyone really liked them and I think our patients will be quite appreciative.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Savannah
March 2012
My ordering process actually started a couple of months before the product was to be printed and shipped because at that time the color bag we needed was not in stock. The 4imprint staff worked with us patiently concerning changes and questions about colors to get the image on the bag just the way we wanted. The bags came out wonderfully. We have ordered from this company two or three times and have been highly satisfied each time. It is a comfort to know that when you order a product, it will be one of good quality and come out just the way you wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leanne from West Point
November 2011
Good communications and a nice looking product as ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Irena from Sutherlin
November 2011
The 150 bags came in 3 managable boxes, easy to lift and cary. I examined each bag. The stitching was very good, and the artwork was very good, also. No smudges! Satisfaction was very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Minneapolis
July 2011
Excellent quality, looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 customer reviews for the two-tone tote bag - embroidered with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website