Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#2212-KIT-FC

6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color

Bring your expert knowledge to the table with this advertising table throw kit!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the 6 Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Full Color / Black
Full Color / White
Full Color / Burgundy
Full Color / Red
Full Color / Beige
Full Color / Orange
Full Color / Yellow
Full Color / Ivory
Full Color / Lime Green
Full Color / Kelly Green
Full Color / Hunter Green
Full Color / Gray
Full Color / Charcoal
Full Color / Blueberry
Full Color / Royal Blue
Full Color / Navy
Full Color / Purple
Full Color / Magenta
Selected Color   
: Runner     : Throw
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Runner
: Throw
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1761 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Michael from Nashville November 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Artwork looked great. Shipping was fast. I love working with 4imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Bridget from Bentonville
November 2016
It worked perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Atlanta from Stockbridge
November 2016
Great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Mindy from Los Angeles
October 2016
Used it last week at an event and it was perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Tommy from Washington
October 2016
I did not know you would use iron on letters. These will surely start peeling off soon after the first few washes. Our university just changed the logo so I could have sent a lot of business your way but do not find the table cloth to be a quality product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Le Center
October 2016
I was nervous about the size of the logo when previewing the layout but the actual size looks wonderful! I ordered a navy tablecloth with white print/logo and it looks very sharp. Very happy with the quality and would definitely recommend your product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lucy from Bronx
October 2016
BEAUTIFUL
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Raleigh
October 2016
The color was perfect. The process was easy and fast. The drape arrived rolled on a cardboard core to reduce fold lines. A terrific experience!
Did you find this review helpful?
Penny from University
October 2016
we received two tablecloths. One of the imprints was crooked.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaye from Southport
October 2016
Very pleased with the way the closed-back table throw came out with our logo and for a very reasonable price too. Washes beautifully and no need to iron.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Yorktown
October 2016
The tablecloths were just as they looked on the preview. Customer service was excellent and I would definitely order from this company again! I give them top ratings!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kearstin from Glenwood Springs
October 2016
They look great! Help us look professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Warren
October 2016
Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Riverview
October 2016
Product was excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeffrey from Forked River
October 2016
Fast and easy, great communication, and excellent product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from San Francisco
October 2016
great
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Greenacres
September 2016
Everything we ordered came out perfect, just how we ordered it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Violet from New York
September 2016
The quality is excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Belinda from Atlanta
September 2016
I like it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Greensboro
September 2016
Great job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Doreen from Ronkonkoma
September 2016
The quality and print was very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 802 customer reviews for the 6’ closed-back table throw and runner kit - full color