Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr

This customized drawstring bag is ready to draw in new customers – and fast!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!

Price drop! Now as low as 89¢

choose color
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Sportpack     : Drawstring
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 6

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Sportpack
: Drawstring
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 833 ratings

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
Loretta from Fredericksburg November 2015
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
I don't like the bag - It is like a cheap grocery bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Vanessa from Riverside
November 2015
Good value for the price. Not as high quality as I would have hoped. Will probably have to choose a different one with the next order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Baton Rouge
September 2015
They are nice, but I was thinking they were nylon, which is a little better
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonathan from Lookout Mountain
August 2015
This is a decent value drawstring bag. I wish the quality of the fabric was just a little higher.
Did you find this review helpful?
Saira from Buena Park
June 2015
Great price, but not too impressed with the material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nanette from Las Vegas
April 2015
Nice bag for recruitment.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Cortland
April 2015
Some of the strings were detached and hard to fix. Some of the bags had printing where it should not have been.
Did you find this review helpful?
April from Estes Park
February 2015
Great promotional item at a very reasonable cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Belinda from Sour Lake
November 2014
Loved the color and art work provided.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Rochester
November 2014
They look great but I take off two stars because some of the drawstrings came with already detached strings, therefore unusable. Additionally, they kind of broke easily. Love the look, though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Virginia Beach
October 2014
Expected a more white bag, but it is gray. Overall worked for what we needed at a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Flint
September 2014
Expected a better quality bag. Not bad though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erika from Redmond
August 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from South Boston
August 2014
We got them for kids, they didn't last too long, but the price was right
Did you find this review helpful?
Calandra from Tinley Park
August 2014
I liked the bag, however, based on the photo, I didn't realize that the material was not nylon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sharlene from Salt Lake City
July 2014
Initially, I thought the material would be more like windbreaker material. It's actually more like strong paper. Though I was disappointed at first, I've been surprised at how strong it actually is.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannie from Lewisville
May 2014
I didn't like the material; wasn't expecting the 'recycle grocery bag' feel. I thought it would be a poly blend- this could be my fault for not paying attention to the description of the bag when ordering & we didn't have time to get a sample. Very pleased with my overall experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
Roseanne from Morgan Hill
March 2014
This is made from material much like the recyclable grocery bags. Printing was great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rae from Honolulu
February 2014
Doesn't look or feel sturdy but I carried it around for a few days and it's actually a pretty strong bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Dallas
October 2013
This is a very inexpensive bag. Probably should have upgraded on this one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenelle from Houston
August 2013
For a lower priced drawstring bag, this one will hold up pretty well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 customer reviews for the promotional drawstring sportpack - 24 hr with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website