#108987-D-FC

Full Color Memo Book - Damask

Make this personalized damask print part of your signature style!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Full Color Memo Book - Damask
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and White
Black / White
select color Gray and Olive Green
Gray / Olive Green
select color Sand and Burgundy
Sand / Burgundy
select color Slate and Dark Purple
Slate / Dark Purple
select color Light Blue and Navy Blue
Light Blue / Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Cover     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cover
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 94 ratings

Basic Memo Book - Solid
Jonathan from York July 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Smaller than we thought but not overly small.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jill from Ocala
April 2016
Love this little memo book! Perfect size!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lisa from Scottsville
February 2016
very happy with the product. Arrived a day earlier than was estimated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keith from Bozeman
December 2015
Great little note pads
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from El Dorado
December 2015
Great little notebook for students or landowners to make notes on .
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Fort Smith
November 2015
nice, useful product
Did you find this review helpful?
Dustin from Crossville
October 2015
Great tradeshow gift
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Dobson
September 2015
Very nice, exactly as described
Did you find this review helpful?
George from Monticello
September 2015
Great promotional item for customers. It's been useful for our employees at the car dealership as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amy from Vancouver
August 2015
Perfect size note pad to throw in a purse or pocket. Great printing quality. The perforated pages make removing quick notes a breeze.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanelle from Decatur
April 2015
These are simple and pocket perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angel from Tulsa
March 2015
We didnt get this
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lisa from Topeka
February 2015
Nice memo book that will fit in a shirt pocket.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Houston
February 2015
These are great! Perfect to fit in a pocket and handy all around. Colors turned out very bright and crisp.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacque from Dubuque
December 2014
Quality is awesome! But next time will order one with more pages for our needs. Otherwise it's great!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jamie from Pittsburgh
July 2014
Great quality and printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Okeene
July 2014
Exactly what we were looking for!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susahn from East Freedom
June 2014
Nice shirt pocket size tablet, great logo imprinted on it. tablet
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Traverse City
June 2014
Just what we wanted for a good price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Los Ranchos
April 2014
Just the right size to tuck in a shirt pocket or back pocket
Did you find this review helpful?
Virginia from Geneva
February 2014
Like the saying goes, " you get what you pay for."
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 customer reviews for the full color memo book - damask
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website