#6551-B

Javelin Pen - Black

Toss them a promotional pen they won’t forget!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Javelin Pen - Black
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 23¢ to 39¢

Now on sale: 22¢ to 37¢ - Sale ends 5/31

1
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Black and Fire Engine Red
Black / Fire Engine Red
select color Black and Bright Green
Black / Bright Green
select color Black and Sky Blue
Black / Sky Blue
select color Black and Royal Purple
Black / Royal Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 3885 ratings

Javelin Pen
Aimee from Watertown March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Simple, gets the info accross, standard quality pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Angie from Uvalde
March 2016
This is one of my favorite pens
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dalit from San Rafael
March 2016
Very nice pen that we can give to our customers as they come to our stores or seminars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Miramar Beach
March 2016
Fantastic pen, writes well, all as we expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Katy from Topeka
March 2016
I really like the pens we got!
Did you find this review helpful?
Esther from Dallas
March 2016
Writes great for a ball point. The tapered grip is nice for if you're wanting to write with a thicker barrel or smaller barrel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Grabill
March 2016
very nice pen for what they cost
Did you find this review helpful?
Jay from Columbia
March 2016
Our team and customers love these pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Judith from Nevada
March 2016
Great for Fairs and other opportunities for give aways
Did you find this review helpful?
Betsy from Bellevue
March 2016
love the way it writes especially for a fairly inexpensive pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lea from Gainesville
March 2016
Writes well. Nice feel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Tremonton
March 2016
Great pens and our clients love them. They are easy to write with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Stockton
March 2016
Love these! Received an email that the original color our logo would not show up on the pen, which was much appreciated. They write beautifully and our staff love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tricia from Mesa
March 2016
Great pens, however the only flaw is that the clip that you would attach to your pocket, etc is very fragile and they break off - other that that - we really feel confident on giving out these to our customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanne from Chadds Ford
March 2016
In this case you do not get what you pay for - you get so much MORE!!! We have ordered over 10,000 of these pens. Our customers love them and always ask for more when their supply gets low. It takes forever for the ink to run out. I have yet to encounter a situation where the inks has dried up, including the pen I found in my glove compartment that had to have been in there for a while. The ink does not bloop , blop or smudge. Not only are the pens great, but working with the staff at 4-imprint is just great! They make everything so easy and nothing is a problem for them. Between the pens and the people at 4-imprint I would NOT even consider looking elsewhere!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Baltimore
March 2016
Very good pen for the cost. We've tried others but these last longer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Charleston
March 2016
I like the way this pen feels in my hand, thicker at the bottom, easier to grip. Great purchase!
Did you find this review helpful?
Peg from Iowa City
February 2016
we like this pen - again - able to order and receive in a short period of time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Corinne from Richmond
February 2016
On top of just having great customer service and an easy ordering process, you all are the only promo company that sends out samples for ideas and that makes a big difference!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jolina from Columbia
February 2016
I love love, love this pen! It is great in my hand and writes well for an inexpensive ballpoint.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Tucson
February 2016
Smooth writing, nice design. Very satisfied
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 2215 customer reviews for the javelin pen - black
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website