Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr

Get this writer for all reasons fast with 24HR shipping!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
select color White and Black
White / Black
select color White and Burgundy
White / Burgundy
select color White and Red
White / Red
select color White and Yellow
White / Yellow
select color White and Forest Green
White / Forest Green
select color White and Blue
White / Blue
select color White and Navy
White / Navy
select color White and Purple
White / Purple
select color White and Pink
White / Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 2371 ratings

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Ann from Pierz October 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Writes well, pleasing to look at
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Kelly from Chattanooga
October 2016
Pens turned out awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Grayling
October 2016
Great pen! Everyone loves it! Thank you :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Glen Burnie
September 2016
2nd time ordering this pen. A great pen that writes for a long time. Good quality. Great price allows us to give them away freely. Would definitely order this pen again. Great deal!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Carlsbad
September 2016
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Saint Paul
September 2016
Writes well, good price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vietha from San Jose
September 2016
We ordered the pen with the point in medium but still hard when writing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gina from Rainbow City
September 2016
Beautiful, bold color in a quality pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Julius from Baltimore
September 2016
Better than I thought it would be. Writes smoothly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristi from Appleton
September 2016
Medium Point works smoothly and pen holds up really well! Great quality and Imprint looks perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Saint Paul
September 2016
Our patients absolutely love these pens and always ask to take extras!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Eielson Afb
September 2016
Not the colors in the graphic
Did you find this review helpful?
Hanser from New York
September 2016
These are great pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from New Prt Rchy
September 2016
Awesome Pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Erik from Iowa City
August 2016
Pretty good pen that is recognizable
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nu from Oakland
August 2016
Easy gliding, ink comes out smooth and consistent - THANK YOU!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kinnie from Lufkin
August 2016
The product was delivered as expected. I like the quality of the BIC pens and the variety of colors available.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kwdc from Stockton
August 2016
In my opinion, the Bic Clic Stic is the best pen for the price, because it is well made and attractive. What good is a branded pen if it doesn't last? This pen looks great and lasts and lasts. Also, the printing on the clip make our message visible even when not in use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katy from Princeton
August 2016
Excellent pen! People love them, and it writes well. Simple but the color turns out fine for our logo (not exact match, slightly lighter, but close enough and looks pretty... I kind of like the lighter tint). It's perfect with the orange color on the tips you offer as a color option
Did you find this review helpful?
Sam from Richmond
July 2016
The thin design makes it perfect to fit in the pews of our church. 4imprint did a great job on the design and printing on this product and I would recommend the Bic Clic to anyone looking for a thin-line ink pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacquie from Birmingham
July 2016
Our congregation and pastors love using these pens. They are comfortable to hold, write evenly and well on all types of paper, especially in our Bibles, are very popular because of our logo being on them, are reasonably priced, are very good quality, and arrive quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 1297 customer reviews for the bic clic stic pen with grip - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website