Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#5957-FC

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - Full Color

Cover your event table with this throw to bring attention to your full-color display--FREE Set-Up!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Convertible Table Throw - 6 to 8 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 405 ratings

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
Rae from New Haven June 2017
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
It was ok - not what I expected. The quality of the fabric is good, but I didn't like the "iron on" of the logo. I wish someone would've said to me or ask me if I wanted the white background out, I would've said yes.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Marylyn from Red Oak
May 2017
Good, heavy material. Color was as I anticipated and my logo looks great. I haven't used it yet so can't comment on ease of set up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Mt. Pleasant
April 2017
Looks great!! Our table looked so professional, the logo was a heat transfer vinyl. As long as the table throw is stored rolled and not folded it will last for years.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from New York
April 2017
Great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryne from Cincinnati
April 2017
creases easilty
Did you find this review helpful?
Lucinda from Succasunna
March 2017
Very nice quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Topeka
March 2017
Good quality. Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Baltimore
March 2017
Looks great, came quickly, priced right!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Florence
March 2017
Beautiful.....great comments at the hotels trade show over the weekend
Did you find this review helpful?
Allie from Dayville
January 2017
Great Quality and prompt delivery
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Parma
January 2017
The logo and function of the dual size use is nice, but I have 2 major issues. The logo has a line going down it due to a printing error. The threading was also loose in places and coming apart at some of the ends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anna from Altamont
January 2017
Great looking item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Hammond
September 2016
Very nice product and works wonderful for what we use it for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from San Francisco
September 2016
It's okay. I wish the fabric were thicker, and that it was a little wider.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from New Bern
September 2016
Great Product!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from New York
September 2016
Decent quality, logo looks good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Roswell
August 2016
Great value for a new client!
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Albany
August 2016
Decent quality fabric (good weight - not too thin) for a good price. I ordered it in blue and the color really popped. Our 4 color logo came out fantastic -- I was very impressed. Order shipped in a timely fashion and the tablecloth came wrapped around a tube so it wasn't wrinkled and could be immediately used for my event 2 days later. We used it at full length and did not shorten it to a 6 foot table, but the flexibility to do so will be nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Fort Dodge
July 2016
I loved the quality of the throw and the artwork turned out perfectly. It looks very professional and we got a lot of great comments when we used it at our event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Portland
July 2016
i love the adjust ability- buying this gives us a lot of flexibility to use this item for different things.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Presque Isle
June 2016
Printing was great on the tablecloth, customer was very happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 181 customer reviews for the convertible table throw - 6' to 8' - full color