#116261

iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser

Customize these techy gadgets for impressive advertising!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Pen     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Pen
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 39 ratings

iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
Sharon from Atlanta April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
lovely, very nice, packaging is great, image is remarkable and I wouldn't change anything
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sarah from San Diego
November 2015
A little more that the other pens, but a great item. They feel more expensive and the boxes are a plus.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Denver
July 2015
Great product! The imprinting came out great the team loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann Marie from New York
July 2015
work as expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Loves Park
June 2015
These pens were a big hit!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tania from Pembroke Pnes
May 2015
Great pen/stylus, good value & nice packaging.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Peachtree Corners
April 2015
Great well priced pen. Writes smooth. The flashlight is extremely bright. Cap and pen feel solid. Arrives in an almost 'over packaged' kind of box that makes it seem even more impressive. Logo is etched and looks great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ari from Emeryville
March 2015
4imprint was able to meet our needs and wokred with out deadline.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Durham
October 2014
Field Engineers love this pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chenille from Columbia
July 2014
The pen writes very smoothly and when the cap is on the end, it's hand to have the pen and stylus on opposite ends if you're hand writing notes notes while working on a tablet.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Joe from Mckinney
June 2014
Our people loved thiese
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from South Portland
April 2014
Clients and coworkers both love these pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Sun City West
April 2014
Well received! Everyone loves the triple combination of Stylus/Flashlight/pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barry from Newton
April 2014
Wonderful gift. Everyone loves these when I give them out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Lakewood
March 2014
So far we all love them and our clients are taking them home with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Valerie from Bartlett
February 2014
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
David from New York
January 2014
Getting lots of good feedback from people we've given them to. I actually like carrying mine around.
Did you find this review helpful?
Perry from Cincinnati
January 2014
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharron from La Porte
December 2013
We're very happy with this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hope from Bessemer
November 2013
Perfect. stylish. and not cheesy at all. Very professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Greg from Orchard Park
October 2013
Good pen it appears the clip gets loose
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 customer reviews for the iwrite stylus metal pen with flashlight - laser
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website