#6964-S-S

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Seashore

Shore up your launch with a little extra reminder!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet Small Seashore
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Seashore. 
Selected Color    Seashore
: Stock Design     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Stock Design
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 78 ratings

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small
Glenn from Fernley July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
great product
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Danielle from Phoenix
May 2016
Good project
Did you find this review helpful?
Clarice from Little Rock
January 2016
Excellent promotion tool for our students and parents.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Stoneham
December 2015
Good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Blair from Chesapeake
December 2015
These calendars are great! Very thick and sturdy and the perfect size! I will be re-ordering again next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Fairview Heights
December 2015
OK
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from San Antonio
October 2015
Business information was too small and not too noticeable
Did you find this review helpful?
Mabel from Kayenta
October 2015
Good job
Did you find this review helpful?
Cristy from Campbellsburg
September 2015
GREAT ITEM, LOGO WAS PERFECT
Did you find this review helpful?
Juanita from Fairbanks
April 2015
We order this magnet customized for our Migrant Education Program in our School District. Very pleased and would order again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Christine from Watertown
November 2014
I only gave 4 stars because some of the magnets were not centered properly and the border was uneven. Most of the run was perfect, but I expected them all to come out the same way.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Boiling Springs
November 2014
Everyone really liked these. Reordered them
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristina from Goose Creek
September 2014
Parents loved these magnets!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Alamosa
June 2014
Liked them a lot!
Did you find this review helpful?
Juanita from Fairbanks
June 2014
Great Product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Metairie
December 2013
Exactly as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Lavallette
September 2013
Smaller the expected but good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Jay from Fincastle
December 2012
Great promotional item, great great color. Very neat and clean work
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Overland Park
November 2012
the orange calendars are great. the blue calendars are hard to read with black print on dark blue
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheri from Snook
October 2012
work well
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannie from Fayette
August 2012
This is my second order of these magnetic calendars.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 customer reviews for the bic 20 mil calendar magnet – small – seashore
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website