Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr

Put a little fun back into your promotional plan--24HR!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Orange / Orange
Red / Red
Green / Green
Blue / Orange
Purple / Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Hair
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Reflex Blue
Forest Green
Hot Pink
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Light Blue
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Hair
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 36 ratings

Goofy Guy Pen
Emily from Clemmons April 2015
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Second time ordering this product. The first time they were great. This second time we had a few issues with them. The pen writes nice but a lot of the hair fell out and some of the bottoms of the pens pulled out when you tried to get the pen out of the holder. It was a handful of pens that did this in an order of 300.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Shannon from Roseville
February 2015
So fun and whimsical
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from San Antonio
May 2013
Awesome product
Did you find this review helpful?
Trey from Boston
February 2013
One of our go-to giveaways for conferences. People love them. We use to use a Goofy highlighter, but the pen is much better - larger, doesn't dry out or leak, and has a bobble head.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elisheva from Lawrence
January 2012
It sure was a great hit with my clients- 5th and 6th graders! Overall, the price was pretty average as for what you're going to find for this product, and the product is very eye catchy. However, be advised that although the sample they send might look great, with a full head of hair like the picture, I received a number of them that a few wisps instead of the regular amount of hair, making them look rather skimpy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Boston
December 2010
The pens were bright and colorful, and our logo came out great. They were a hit at the conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Celia from Humble
October 2010
Cute. The order came out as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dee from Sidney
September 2010
People love these. They go like hotcakes. Very good conversation pieces.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ari from Wesley Hills
August 2010
I had some problems with this product. I ordered the Blue/ Orange pen with Red lettering and it came out Maroon. I then called and they made the replacement not only free but fast and on time for the date I needed. If I ever need any other promotional products I will defiantly go with 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Jacksonville
June 2010
They look better on the computer. Not bad though. On some of the pens the hair looked more like a ball of glue with a couple feathers sticking out. I've had some trouble with a few not writing. But overall they make a great first impression - people love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debi from Amite
June 2010
the produce is exactly as I expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Angelina from Fort Wayne
April 2010
These pens are so fun, and what a refreshing way to market. They have brought our patients so much joy, as well as all of those who have visited us at our Expo Booths over the past few weeks. People really get talking about our Great Happy Pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Lexington
April 2010
The "goofy" pens have brought smiles and giggles to all the practices I've brought them to, Perfect for a company named Palmett Smiles!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elena from Hemet
March 2010
Everyone loved these giveaway pens. Very cute
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Fort Wayne
March 2010
wonderful...came in a fun box and employees like them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Hsiao-Ching from Los Angeles
September 2009
Cute and funny
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Glendale
September 2009
Cool, fun, totally eye-catching. Our staff of high school teachers loved these when we passed them out at our opening staff meeting! The different color options are neat.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannine from College Place
September 2009
it is really fun, and was very well received by the entire department. I hope that the students appreciate it as well. We have recruiting events where we will distribute them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Burleson
July 2009
We had gotten a sample of it before we ordered it but the one we got is different the body of the pen is shiney and slick but the sample had a matte finish. Also our name was very small as the sample had your name larger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Willie Mae from Port Arthur
March 2009
I liked the little guys. I used them for a give away for my youth and children community event. They are different and that is what I always look for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kay from Grove City
October 2008
Loved the pens. They are a lot of fun and our clients have enjoyed them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 customer reviews for the goofy guy pen - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website