#8549-B

Value Stick Pen - Brights

Surprise the senses with the energetic colors of these pens!

Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

1
White and Orange
White / Orange
White and Yellow
White / Yellow
White and Lime Green
White / Lime Green
White and Purple
White / Purple
White and Pink
White / Pink
   
: Barrel     : Cap
2
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

 
3
choose imprint
 
1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
5
4
5

xxxx
 
xxxx
0.00
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$

: Barrel
: Cap
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 1184 ratings

Value Stick Pen - Colors - 24 hr
Yitzhak from Pennsuauken January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great Pens, They Looked Great
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Michelle from Plymouth Meeting
January 2016
Great inexpensive DR. giveaway
Did you find this review helpful?
Carline from Houston
January 2016
The product was delivered timely and JUST as ordered!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elicia from Conroe
January 2016
nice for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Sonora
January 2016
These write very smooth! Great quality for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Charity from Winston Salem
January 2016
They write well and are exactly as I wanted them to.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steph from Napa
January 2016
Gold print on the burgundy pen looks great! A nice, rich gold that's often hard to get on an economy item. The cap is slightly lighter than the body, which looks funny, but we just remove the caps from the pens when we put them out!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Manchester
January 2016
ink does not flow well so pens do not always write
Did you find this review helpful?
Margo from Las Vegas
January 2016
great budget pin. printing looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Orlando
January 2016
Great printing... pens seem very cheaply made
Did you find this review helpful?
Doreen from Cashton
December 2015
nice pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Downingtown
December 2015
Pens turned out phenomenal! We absolutely loved the purple and blue pens. The colors were just so sharp and the white logo really "popped" against the darker colors. Everyone we gave them to has loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Kissimmee
December 2015
it's an inexpensive stick pen, what more can be said. It writes well and they look fine for the purpose.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ethan from Auburn
December 2015
exactly as expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Austin
December 2015
Good, basic give away pen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Julia from Worcester
November 2015
decent quality for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Isaiah from Oxon Hill
November 2015
Great product and service
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqueline from Miami
November 2015
Great value for money, impressive job with the artwork.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Santa Clara
November 2015
Great value and looks great. Ink flows smoothly, and lasts a long time. Bought these for our church, and people take them home all the time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan from Dwight
October 2015
For a cheap pen, it's great for promoting my company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alex from Los Angeles
October 2015
NIce!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 745 customer reviews for the value stick pen - brights