Power Clip - Translucent

Get a firm grip on brand recognition with custom clip magnets!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Power Clip - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 49¢ to 77¢

Now on sale: 47¢ to 69¢ - Sale ends 10/31

choose color
select color Translucent Smoke and Black
Translucent Smoke / Black
select color Translucent Maroon and Black
Translucent Maroon / Black
select color Translucent Red and Black
Translucent Red / Black
select color Translucent Orange and Black
Translucent Orange / Black
select color Translucent Yellow and Black
Translucent Yellow / Black
select color Translucent Dark Green and Black
Translucent Dark Green / Black
select color Translucent Jade Ice and Black
Translucent Jade Ice / Black
select color Translucent Green and Black
Translucent Green / Black
select color Translucent Light Blue and Light Blue
Translucent Light Blue / Light Blue
select color Translucent Blue and Black
Translucent Blue / Black
select color Translucent Purple and Black
Translucent Purple / Black
select color Translucent Clear and Black
Translucent Clear / Black
select color Translucent Pink and Pink
Translucent Pink / Pink
Selected Color   
: Clip     : Grip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Clip
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 963 ratings

Power Clip - Translucent
Shasta from Orlando October 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Good product, fun to put on fridge and hang up stuff
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jane from Warren
October 2016
Strong and very useful
Did you find this review helpful?
Danae from San Antonio
October 2016
The product we ordered is great. It is heavy duty and we received all of them in good working order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Campbellsport
October 2016
We have ordered these twice. People love them and we do too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janelle from Grand Rapids
October 2016
Strong magnet and clip, it's a favorite among our giveaways
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Livonia
October 2016
Look wonderful, company loves them, thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew from Claremont
October 2016
Everyone loved these clips!
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from Columbus
October 2016
Sturdy construction and strong magnet make this a great choice for giveaways the customer will keep.
Did you find this review helpful?
J Lavelle from Bird In Hand
October 2016
I am an elementary teacher. In addition to promoting school spirit with the logo printed on it, this clip also has a variety of practical uses in the classroom. The most common use is to keep often used papers in easy reach on the outside of desks. They also work well to mark a place in a book by holding the book open to a certain page. Some of my student have gotten creative and use the clips to hold a small box to the side of their desk to be used as a trash can.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Osseo
October 2016
Awesome! Everybody loves them! They are used for chip clips and memo clips.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonne from Miranda
September 2016
This is more attractive than the pictures can show and the quality of the clip assures its use for years. We used for High School Reunion and Boosters Club and the product got raves. Buy them, you will not be sorry!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Oswego
September 2016
Perfect for our college open house! Family & Friends love to pick one up for their postcards and college updates
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Bedford
September 2016
Love these
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Kearney
September 2016
everyone loves these and they look great and last a long time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Juneau
September 2016
Good quality for a good price
Did you find this review helpful?
Meg from Hillsborough
September 2016
Great item. People love these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Johnstown
August 2016
Love them, nice strong clip!
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Millfield
August 2016
These clips are classic promo that no business should do without! The product is a great quality clip. The clip and magnet are strong and the grips are great. We will be ordering this one again, and again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Corpus Christi
August 2016
During our Back to School event this was a hot items for our parents of the students participating. They loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Wisconsin Rapids
August 2016
Very happy with the blue/black clip with white writing. Writing is very easy to read and looks really nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marge from Milwaukee
August 2016
Great clip. Purchase these 3 years in a roll for an customer hand out. Clip holds up well and the magnetic doesn't fall out like a lot of them you get as freebees
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 517 customer reviews for the power clip - translucent
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website