#112018-36

Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 6'

Take your customized message to the streets with picture-quality graphics!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Outdoor Banner - 3 x 6
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White/Brass. 
Selected Color    White : Brass
: Banner     : Grommets
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Banner
: Grommets
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 109 ratings

Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
Laurel from Albuquerque November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Looked Great. Appreciate the art department for helping me design!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Holly from Phoenix
October 2015
GREAT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Rutledge
October 2015
4imprint did an awesome job on our banner
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Fort Worth
October 2015
Perfect size banner for our needs!
Did you find this review helpful?
Yuriy from Philadelphia
September 2015
The banner itself looks great, just as designed. Too bad we were not able to use the banner because it wasn't delivered to us on time. In addition to that we weren't able to use the original size we requested because those were unavailable. This claim has been resolved and we got our money back.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianne from Diana
July 2015
I love my banner and I gave them a short time-frame and they came through for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Eloiza from Bronx
May 2015
Love it, beautiful colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Skip from Markesan
May 2015
Your service was fantastic and the banner quality was first-rate!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Tacoma
May 2015
Quality items and they look beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew from Fresno
April 2015
Good Quality and durable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Monroe
April 2015
Great durable banner
Did you find this review helpful?
Willadean from Indianapolis
April 2015
We will use this item in July. It seems like it will work out great for our conference exhibit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hilda from Livermore
April 2015
Great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Krista from Kalispell
March 2015
Very durable and looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cyril from Roxbury
February 2015
Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Warren from Newnan
January 2015
We love the way the product came out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kimberly from Belle Vernon
December 2014
Perfect small banner! High quality, low price!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sue from Providence
October 2014
I should have made the print bigger. Not your fault. Very nice product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from San Jacinto
October 2014
Had minor imprints from the grommets where ink was not completely dry before rolling the banner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tricia from Raeford
August 2014
Great quality banner for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from La Crosse
August 2014
Exactly as ordered! Pleased with the work!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 customer reviews for the value outdoor banner - 3' x 6'
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website