#8220-FC

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Full Color

Hoping for a dreamy convertible bag isn’t wishful thinking—this imprinted tote is IT!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Burgundy and Black
Burgundy / Black
select color Red and Black
Red / Black
select color Orange and Orange
Orange / Orange
select color Yellow and Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
select color Lime Green and Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
select color Green and Black
Green / Black
select color Royal Blue and Black
Royal Blue / Black
select color Blue and Black
Blue / Black
select color Purple and Black
Purple / Black
select color Pink and Pink
Pink / Pink
Selected Color   
: Duffel     : Zipper
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Duffel
: Zipper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.9
based on 285 ratings

12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler
Angie from Peachtree Cty January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent quality bag. Useful for many different functions such as a lunch bag, gym bag, travel bag or even a diaper bag!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 
Sort By:
Emily from Ebensburg
December 2015
AWESOME!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lauren from Bridgewater
December 2015
We ordered the royal blue and color is incredibly vibrant. Our logo is printed on the patch and it looks fantastic. The quality of this product is really high- I tested it at home- filled the cooler with water and ice and nothing leaked out!
Did you find this review helpful?
Keith from Bozeman
December 2015
Not the greatest quality but not horrible. Stitching was coming out on a few of the coolers in the order. Some of the corners were not totally stitched completely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christopher from Somerset
December 2015
Excellent well constructed cooler. A great size with lots of extra zippered pockets. A great choice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Irma from Dalton
December 2015
Great quality very attractive perfect for company/ buisness advertisement,
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Moscow
September 2015
Our clients loved this!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michell from Point Comfort
September 2015
Nice size cooler.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Holland
September 2015
Excellent quality. Our staff is very pleased with these coolers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzette from Idaho Falls
September 2015
Gave these to employees as an appreciation gift. They were very well received!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsey from Mobile
September 2015
great item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from San Francisco
August 2015
Sturdy, lots of pockets, good liner
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanne from Marshfield
August 2015
I SEE THE CONSTRUCTION CREWS USING THEM EVERYDAY FOR THEIR LUNCHES THIS IS THE SECOND TIME WE HAVE ORDERED THESE. THEY GET SO MUCH USE ALL THE GUYS ASKED FOR THEM AGAIN!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Anderson
August 2015
Great quality, have associates wanted to purchase (was given to our Newly Hired Associates as part of a safety task group involvement)
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracey from Granite Falls
July 2015
Very good quality, our employees love these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Laurel
July 2015
Great item. The color was true to the view on the site. Great employee appreciation item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Anderson
July 2015
Every one likes the green ones
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Milwaukee
July 2015
Very happy with the quality of this product - it's a company favorite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nate from Alamosa
June 2015
Amazing cooler. we loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Clarendon Hills
June 2015
Overall very good value. The logo was stitched on a slant and the shoulder strap is cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Blue Hill
June 2015
High Quality. Looks Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 197 customer reviews for the 12-can convertible duffel cooler - full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website