#113941-25-24HR

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr

Get these notes hot off the presses with our 24HR service!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Sticky Note 3 x 4 - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 39¢ to 49¢

Now on sale: 28¢ to 41¢

1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Paper     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 500

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 54 ratings

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
Graciela from Rosemead September 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Awesome!!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Alexis from Philadelphia
April 2015
The paper quality is nice, and the "sticky" is very strong.
Did you find this review helpful?
Natalie from Sun Valley
January 2015
Small pads of paper but great for everyday use. Customers love them...great quality printing. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vanessa from Menlo Park
December 2014
great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassandra from Tampa
October 2014
Came out great
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanie from Gaylord
October 2014
The logo printed a little smaller than I thought, but otherwise I am very satisfied with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Lakewood
October 2014
Great sticky note. The printing we had them put on was clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Richmond
October 2014
Very professional---Highly recommeded item
Did you find this review helpful?
Darlene from Cincinnati
September 2014
I wish these were bigger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Hilliard
August 2014
Emailed a logo that had our number and email address under it. They split it up putting half at the top and the address information at the bottom. Better than I expected. Great price and quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Naples
August 2014
Good
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Topeka
May 2014
The perfect sized sticky note! Full color logo printed beautifully, these are definitely an item people will want to not only take, but use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Buda
April 2014
Crisp and clean with plenty of writing room
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Rye Brook
April 2014
They were a bit cheap
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Houston
December 2013
This item was exactly what the client was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Sun City
October 2013
Great item
Did you find this review helpful?
Christie from Norfolk
September 2013
We used our full color logo on this item and it looked good. Great promotional item. Many people requested a second pad.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kelli from Coquille
August 2013
Nice hand out, but wish it fit our phone #.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Buda
May 2013
Crisp and clean looking!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Destin
March 2013
good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Sylvia from Avoca
March 2013
FABULOUS!!! Always a crowd pleaser....graphics and color look AMAZING! You're the best!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 customer reviews for the bic sticky note 3" x 4" - 25 sheet - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website