Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset

Deep color choices boost your brand sky high!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 37¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 35¢ to 62¢ - Sale ends 1/15

choose color
Merlot Red
Pumpkin Orange
Olive Green
Peacock Blue
Indigo Blue
Dusty Rose
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 1266 ratings

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
Rhianna from Montoursville November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very nice pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Melissa from Wallingford
November 2015
great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Regina from Santa Clara
November 2015
Screen printing was not as good as I had hoped. We had to alter our logo because the machine wouldn't put it on the pen the way it is...and we have had our logo put onto pens without having to alter them. The pen, itself, however, is a good pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Albert from Gardena
November 2015
Great weight to it, nothing to light where it seems cheap...yet light enough for seniors to make this this every day pen. Nice stylish look for the price, we will definitely order in future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Bronx
November 2015
Looks exactly like picture. Writes smooth like your favorite bold pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Roann from Phoenix
November 2015
These were perfect for our trade show
Did you find this review helpful?
Ginny from Shreveport
November 2015
great quality pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Melbourne
October 2015
love it 5 stars
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Fort Worth
October 2015
These pens write very well. They are inexpensive but do not appear cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hillary from Fleming Isle
October 2015
Smooth writing pen. Looks Amazing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Spokane
October 2015
The process was easy, and my artist really got what I was wanting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Parsippany
October 2015
good overall pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianna from Morrisville
September 2015
We have purchased the Curvy Pen in various colors for our clients. The feel in your hand is good and the ink lasts.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lucy from Chicago
September 2015
Nice, cost effective pen, but they arrived loose (I had to tighten each pen into place- not sure how else to explain it)
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Austin
September 2015
We really love the pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Rio Verde
September 2015
Great color and quality for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Varda from New York
September 2015
Beautiful pen and great service!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Hutto
August 2015
Well liked
Did you find this review helpful?
Danny from Lake Worth
August 2015
Not as good as i thought it would be. the stylus part isnt thick enough, so you have to push harder than usual to get it to work properly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Gaithersburg
August 2015
Our customers love these pens. They write great and the color options are fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lucy from San Antonio
August 2015
Writes great all the time. We have ordered this 3 times and will continue to order it in the future
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 716 customer reviews for the curvy pen - trans sunset
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website