Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Lose no time with these quick 24HR promotional pens!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Black
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 1171 ratings

Value Click Pen - Translucent
Jennifer from Greeley November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Very nice for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Candy from Ashland
November 2015
Every part of these pens falls apart. The point gets stuck, the clip component breaks easily, and the clicker will actually fly off and across the room. The pens do not write well and the coloration didn't turn out right-- the black against the dark green is hardly legible. This would be a bigger problem if it wasn't so embarrassing to promote our program through these defective pens, anyway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Provo
October 2015
Cheap, cheap, cheap... The design on the pen looked great, but many of them fell apart when we handed them out and before people even got a chance to use them. I understand it's a value item, but it should still be useable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monique from Huntingdon Valley
July 2015
Cheap looking and the white logo on a dark barrel bleeds the color of the barrel through the white print. I have been very satisfied in the past with my orders but this product is terrible. The placement of the logo was too far down the barrel and the pen itself does not work well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Santa Ana
July 2015
I bought 300 value click pens Item # 8550 with my logo. 50% doesn't work! terrible quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from State College
July 2015
It's good, but we didn't receive the color pens we ordered. Instead of having a navy blue for the clip & button of the pen and the tip of the pen, we were given the color white.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lois from Brentwood
May 2015
The printing on this pen looks great. The quality of the pen is suitable for our purposes, but it is extremely light-weight and hard to write with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from St. Louis Park
April 2015
These were not the quality we expected and some of them have literally flown apart as we try to write with them. I'm almost embarrassed to give them out for fear they will fall apart the first time someone uses it. Plus the color was not the color we expected to get at all. We ordered GREEN with black logo and they very clearly sent us TEAL with black logo. Buyer beware on this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from San Antonio
March 2015
Broke at first use
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from San Antonio
March 2015
These pens are terrible. The tops pop off and spring pops out when you push the button. Do not buy these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from East Windsor
January 2015
Does not write well.ink seems to have dried and thus does not flow through smoothly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Pine Ridge
December 2014
not so good, the pens weren't writing good and some fell apart
Did you find this review helpful?
Brett from Salisbury
December 2014
Cheap Cheap Cheap!! They fall apart and the stylus is difficult to use when it works. Spend a little more for the better option.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janell from Clinton
August 2014
These look nice, but the mechanics are not so nice. They fall apart in our customers hands. Not a good impression.
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew from Toledo
August 2014
More than half of our order didnt click, or couldnt write.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from Orlando
July 2014
The quality of this pen was not very good. The ink seemed to be almost dry.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kirk from Washington
June 2014
Only a very specifc logo/imprint will work on these -- because they are translucent, the inner workings of the pen show through and visually interfere. A reverse design would probably work best
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Erin from Toppenish
March 2014
Falls apart
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Farmingdale
March 2014
These pens, while of value, are cheap. The barrel and clip are breaking on all of the pens in our order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Celia from Avon Park
January 2013
For the price the pen is fine. But it feels very cheap in your hand and the hook breaks off really easily. Personally I wish I had spent a little more and bought a better pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Pittsburgh
October 2012
Ok for an event that requires a great numbers of handouts, but not a good product. Clips break easy and bottoms came apart. Gave it a try, but won't order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 customer reviews for the value click pen - translucent - 24 hr with a rating of 1
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website