Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - 24 hr

The sky's the limit for this speedy promoter--24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Balloon - 11 Crystal Colors - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 22¢ to 22¢

Now on sale: 20¢ to 20¢ - Sale ends 1/15

choose color
Ruby Red
Lemon Yellow
Forest Green
Midnight Blue
Deep Purple
Selected Color   
: Balloon     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Balloon
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 275 ratings

Balloon - 11" Pearl Colors
Erika from Albuquerque October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Exactly what we expected and screen printing is very crisp even when inflated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Melanie from Lincolnshire
October 2015
The balloons looked perfect and exactly met my expectations
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Ashburnham
October 2015
Great Product!! Would order again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Ashburnham
October 2015
Great product with great imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Boston
October 2015
Have a description of how opaque or see through the balloons are/are not
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Oshkosh
October 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Palm Coast
September 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Mechanicsvlle
September 2015
Nice quality balloon, loved the metallic colors
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Brookline Station
June 2015
Love them, easy to read and none popped when blowing up!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Marlena from Sacramento
May 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Sami from Fairfax
May 2015
Color was bright, logo was clear and appropriately sized; We definitely prefer the 11" over the 9" size - 11" seems 'standard' Great seeing our LOGO and Church Name plastered all over the community, as well as Chick Fil A when we do craft nights twice a month. EXCEPTIONAL ADVERTISING!!! Kids have big smiles on their faces - what kid does not love a balloon!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joy from Fort Myers
April 2015
My customer was very happy
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Killeen
April 2015
We ordered 1000 red 11' balloons for an outdoor event in Texas. The ordering and shipping process was so easy, and so fast, and the price was great too. When we received them I immediately opened the container and blew up a balloon to see what our logo would look like and to see the quality of the balloon. The red was not as vibrant as I had hoped, but nothing that would prevent me from using them again. We received a lot of comments from our volunteers that the balloons popped easily while being blown up with helium. Though they looked great, they did not stay afloat very long, but I think this was in large part due to the weather. Still, we will hold off blowing up these balloons until a few hours before our next event. Overall, the process was easy, the price was fair, and the balloons gave the event a great feel (if only they had stayed afloat). We would definitely order from 4imprint again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laverene from Huntington
March 2015
Very happy with item and would order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Loretta from Billerica
February 2015
Perfect for trade shows - great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcey from Chicago
November 2014
The ordering process and your customer service have been great; however, I am not entirely pleased with the quality of product I received. The 11" latex balloons appear to vary in size both before and after inflation. Also, we have tried using the plastic "balloon valves" with them and after a short time (within less than a few hours) they begin to slowly deflate and "droop".
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Dahlonega
October 2014
These are good balloons for short term use, but anything over six hours and they will begin to loose helium. Print quality was great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Cincinnati
October 2014
Logo is very visible on the balloon - good quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Kailua
October 2014
I only wish it was full color
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Long Beach
September 2014
It was just what order good job
Did you find this review helpful?
Joann from Drums
September 2014
They were used during our Family Day/Open House - the students on our center along with our visiting children loved the balloons
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 136 customer reviews for the balloon - 11" crystal colors - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website