#8550-T

Value Click Pen - Translucent

Easy style at an easy price!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Click Pen - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Translucent Black
Translucent Black
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
select color Translucent Green
Translucent Green
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
select color Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 1246 ratings

Value Click Pen
Jaclyn from San Diego May 2016
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
The font was not the same that I sent in and approved. The print was crooked on the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jackie from Moulton
May 2016
Looked really nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Judith from Beaver Dam
May 2016
These pens are affordable and beautiful. The printing is perfect. I cannot wait to use them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ben from Oneonta
May 2016
The old saying still applies... "You get what you pay for." If you are just printing pens to give away, and do not care how long they last, or how soon they break, then these are your pens! Otherwise, I would highly recommend getting the official Bic pens. Example: I have had at least 3 click tops break off, and countless clips. I have not had one snap in half yet...
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Sparkill
April 2016
Good quality pen for the price, many color options.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Monticello
April 2016
Great price for a giveaway!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shirley from Evans
April 2016
Very well made for a "value" pen. Writes without skipping which is always a pleasure when making an impression on our church family and visitors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shirley from Jupiter
April 2016
THIS PEN WORKED OUT PERFECTLY! WE ALL LOVE IT.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carin from Tyngsboro
March 2016
Love the color contrast!
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Lenoir City
March 2016
The blue color is darker than I expected but overall we are pleased with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from South Amboy
March 2016
Great pen. Needed an entire black pen with no print and 4imprint had what I needed. Pens arrived quickly and they write really well. Ink flows nice on paper. Great product and service!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherie from Arlington
March 2016
Good pen- gets our name into circulation
Did you find this review helpful?
Tom from Rochester
March 2016
Perfect, just the way pens should be. Printing was clear and consistant
Did you find this review helpful?
Mario from Miami
March 2016
It is basically what I expected. The clicker could be a little better. Feels a little light.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from New York
March 2016
they don't write very well but that might be expected for such an inexpensive pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Lyndsae from Fort Worth
February 2016
I have ordered many products from 4imprint over the past several years. This one was the first one I have had any problem with. At our event last night, several of the pens popped open when pressure was put on them for the first time. Out of approximately 400 pens put to use last night, around 50 or so popped open and were unusable. It was disappointing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Angela from New Castle
February 2016
Nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Highland Park
February 2016
Ordered 500 of them, after applying the coupon, it cost about $.20 each. Very good quality for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Moberly
February 2016
Handles and writes well ~ the perfect pen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Vince from Hayden
February 2016
Pens are terrible, never write
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashly from West Chester
February 2016
Excellent quality, very happy
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 791 customer reviews for the value click pen - translucent
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website