#8840

Polar Cooler

This roomy cooler is sure to make a lasting impression with its hip design!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Polar Cooler
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Red
Black / Red
select color Black and Gray
Black / Gray
select color Black and Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
select color Black and Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Cooler     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cooler
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 42 ratings

Polar Cooler
Yesenia from Monterey May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great bag, good size with lot's of room. Easy to clean. Great color too.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kristy from O Fallon
April 2016
The imprint was perfect. The outside appearance was very good.The quality was excellent except for the plastic inner liner. It had a very offensive smell. I wouldn't pack food in it. We had to air them out for 2 days prior to use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Lebanon
April 2015
Great cooler. Removable liner to help clean up spills. Side pockets to hold my cell phone, car keys, wipes, etc for my kids baseball games.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Heather from Minneapolis
March 2015
Great product was very impressed with our final product. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Defiance
December 2014
Great value and quality. Large imprint area is a plus!! Plenty of room. Would likely hold a 6 pack of beverages even though it's intended as a lunch bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Belmont
June 2014
The lining in the cooler is a great idea as these types of coolers would normally soak through after ice melts, with this type of liner it eliminates that problem.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Lebanon
June 2014
This is the perfect little cooler for outdoor summer events. I take it to my son's baseball game. It has a pocket for my cell phone, keys and anything else I need to bring. The detachable liner inside is great for cleaning out messes.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Maureen from St. Joseph
January 2014
Several employees didn't need such a big bag and found this more convenient and a bit more fashionable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ellen from New Hampton
January 2014
Love it! Was able to fit 8 bottles in it for a recent road trip.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Andy from San Diego
January 2014
High quality, durable, lots of storage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Adam from San Diego
January 2014
Much higher quality than I expected. Constructed extremely well with durable material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Oak Brook
January 2014
I received a number of samples before ordering this one. It is a little large for use as a "lunch" cooler, but this one has the best zippers (strong & durable / didn't snag), the best strap and multiple pockets. Also it is tall enough to hold a wine bottle.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Star Prairie
December 2013
Everyone loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Larkin from Tyler
September 2013
I love it! More importantly the guys love it! It was a huge hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamara from Burlington
September 2013
Our employees LOVED this cooler! The CEO of our company even commented how great they looked at our Employee Appreciation event. This is a 5 star cooler!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Natchez
May 2013
LOVE it! It was a HIT with our associates!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kimberly from Kerrville
April 2013
Love this lunch bag. Very roomy and sturdy! It was a big hit with our employees.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kris from Falcon Heights
January 2013
Great item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Lihue
December 2012
Nice size and sturdy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Monica from Dallas
November 2012
great
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Atlanta
November 2012
great sturdy bag. Well made.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 customer reviews for the polar cooler
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website