#104480

"BIG'UN" Folding Camp Chair

Cheer from the stands in comfort with these seats!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the  BIG UN Folding Camp Chair
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Black / Silver
Gray / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Navy Blue / Silver
Selected Color   
: Chair     : Frame
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Chair
: Frame
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.9
based on 23 ratings

"BIG'UN" Folding Camp Chair
Amy from Harrisburg July 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Good quality and sturdy. Should stand up well to several years of soccer games, picnics, and other outings.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Linda from Providence
November 2015
everyone loves them
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Milwaukee
August 2015
Great chair; needed something to fit a variety of heights & weights - did the job.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Morgan from Tuscaloosa
May 2015
The employees at our company were thrilled about receiving these chairs as safety awards. Most our of employees are bigger guys and feel uncomfortable in a normal size folding chair. These chairs are a great fit and are super comfortable. We live in a college town so they will come in handy for football season and tailgating, all while doing a little advertising!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lea from Dothan
December 2014
We purchased this as part of our employee anniversary gifts and they love it!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dan from Oshkosh
August 2014
Good big guy chair
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Stratford
June 2014
The size of this chair is actually ideal for an average size adult. The quality is nice and the zipper carrying case was a nice feature too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Renee' from Santa Rosa Beach
April 2014
Love them! Very durable .
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Mechanicsville
March 2014
Love this chair! Perfect size, tufted, and comfortable! Promo gift for customers celebrating our 40 year anniversary.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Peter from Newhall
July 2013
Excellent product. Comfortable, zippered pockets secure small items for storage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kia from Cambridge
July 2013
Big comfortable chairs! They sit up nice and high and have plenty of storage in the back pocket. I place the bag in the back pocket for additional cushion. It really is a great chair!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amy from Merrillville
July 2013
The high quality of this chair is difficult to describe - our employees absolutley love it!! The seat doesn't sink down when you sit on it, and it has a handy zipper pocket in one armrest that fits your phone and keys perfectly. The backrest also has a large pocket. We passed them out as emplyee appreciation gifts at our annual staff picnic the end of June, and employees enjoyed them over the 4th holiday - received lots of glowing thank yous from those that took the chair to parades and the beach.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dreama from Glen Lyn
January 2013
Very nice chair. Appears to be well built and very generous in size and it comes with a great storage/carrying bag for the chair.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennie from Winsted
January 2013
Very Sturdy and comfortable!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelly from Citrus Heights
December 2012
Heavy Duty. Great Quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Hennessey
January 2012
Everyone loves these. They`re very comfortable. You don`t sink into them like smaller folding chairs. Compartments are handy. Built like a tank. A+ A+ A+
Did you find this review helpful?
Krissy from Aiken
November 2011
This chair is huge! It's got great and convenient pockets. Everyone was pleased!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Eunice
December 2010
Great chair. Roomy seat. My co-workers loved the pockets.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elvira from Tuba City
June 2010
everyone loved the chairs - the width, the strong material, the additional components (zippered closure, cup holder, and especially the pocket in the back), and the choice of colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 customer reviews for the "big'un" folding camp chair
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website