Power Clip - Opaque - 24 hr

This advertising magnet will come clipping along fast--24HR!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Power Clip - Opaque - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Black
Gray / Black
White / Black
White / White
White / Maroon
White / Red
White / Orange
White / Green
White / Blue
White / Navy
White / Purple
Green / Black
Red / Black
Blue / Black
Selected Color   
: Clip     : Grip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Medium Blue
Dark Green
Light Blue
Navy Blue
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Clip
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 811 ratings

Power Clip - Translucent
Dresden from Washington November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Beautiful, well done and on time. You guys are the BEST!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jen from Humphrey
November 2015
We really like these clips, we did have 6 break, but ordered 500. So those odds are really good. Thank you for the prompt processing and shipment of my order!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Wildwood
November 2015
The best -- very useful, powerful enough to actually hold something, doesn't fall apart and the magnet holds, is powerful - not like others that seem to have no magnetic hold.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaylene from White Salmon
November 2015
This is a nice product. We just wished our order would have been filled as directed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Sarasota
November 2015
Great quality - nice with full color printing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Anaheim
November 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Captain Cook
October 2015
excellent although the print was not as visible as it could have been.Will use a larger bolder font next time
Did you find this review helpful?
Shane from Cleveland
October 2015
I have liked everything I've ordered from 4imprint, EXCEPT for these. The handles break off very easily. I had the people staffing my booths complaining about them, and when they would ship them back, I would throw out half of them because the handles were bent/cracking and when you squeezed them, they broke off very disappointing. When I opened the 2nd box, the divider papers all had oil-type stains on them like something was leaking out of the plastic. Very weird. Do not order these! You'll end up throwing out at least half of them. Wouldn't even give them one star, but I had to give them something in order to submit a review.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mabel from Kayenta
October 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from Evans
October 2015
These are well made, durable clips.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Oswego
October 2015
Love these, they are very sturdy and bright, much nicer than we expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellen from Abilene
September 2015
Feels very sturdy. Great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peachy from Titusville
September 2015
We use these at trade shows for swag and people love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Regina from Atlanta
September 2015
Love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Evansville
September 2015
Our most requested promo item! So many great uses!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindi from Pompano Beach
September 2015
Love the power clip
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from West End
September 2015
Fantastic! Everyone who has seen the new product for our welcome bags absolutely loves it! Thank You!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Allentown
September 2015
Great quality item! Always a BIG hit at every senior fair we attend!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Huntsville
September 2015
We ordered purple and the color is pretty. They are sturdy and the magnet is strong enough to hold well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Larry from La Porte
August 2015
The magnet on the back is great for offices and the frig.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kerri from Black Hawk
August 2015
People loved this clip!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 440 customer reviews for the power clip - opaque - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website