#105103-PNL-24HR

Vienna Mechanical Metal Pencil - 24 hr

This pen comes to the rescue for your critical deadline!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Vienna Mechanical Metal Pencil - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Champagne
Champagne
select color Light Blue
Light Blue
select color Navy
Navy
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 273 ratings

Vienna Metal Pen
Clifton from Syracuse May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
People beg, borrow, and steal these pens from those we hand them out to. Our people come back to us asking for more. Very smooth and dependable.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Leslie from Bellefontaine
May 2016
We did a lot of research on finding the perfect pen and we found it with the Vienna! Our clients love them, too. Win-Win!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rose from Atwood
February 2016
Really like the smoothness of the writing and the way the pen fits in my hand
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Charlotte
January 2016
This pen set is classy and writes smoothly. Everyone really likes them, and we are well pleased with this product. Red especially looks nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Autumn from Onalaska
December 2015
Will be stolen by co-workers, and vendors. These pens are awesome and straight swag
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Garnerville
November 2015
The pens are very nice. Highly recommend as a thank you gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Dover
November 2015
Everybody loves this pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Houma
October 2015
You can't beat the quality and good looks of this pen! Looks like it cost much more than it actually does!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carlos from Miami
August 2015
Very happy thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Kerry from Litchfield
August 2015
Beautiful and our logo looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Johany from Alva
June 2015
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Lutz
June 2015
We originally purchased these to provide to our attendees at our annual event. Many comments were made about how much they liked the pens (weight of pen and smooth writing). We recently purchased a second order to keep on hand to distribute to clients.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Leah from New Egypt
June 2015
Awesome set
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Palestine
June 2015
Best pens we have ever ordered. Many complements from client. High quality and they write excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles from Houston
June 2015
Very happy with the order. I read the reviews on the pens and they were spot on. The pen writes extremely well and feels good in the hand. It is such a pleasure to give them to a client knowing they will enjoy it and hopefully the quality is a reflection on the company's attention to detail.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Tazewell
May 2015
Excellent quality, prompt & professional service. Recommend this company!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from North Newton
May 2015
The pen and pencil set are beautiful. They turned out fanastic!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Colonial Heights
April 2015
AWESOME QUALITY!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Atlantis
April 2015
The sets and engraving are beautiful, and our recipients were very impressed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Eugene
April 2015
Excellent choice. This pen feels and writes like a much more expensive item. The ink flows smoothly and evenly. Our President of the Company liked it so well that we reordered for the corporate office.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Sheboygan
April 2015
Classy and functional
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 133 customer reviews for the vienna mechanical metal pencil - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website