Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#1105-1515-24HR

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr

Get great value and quick shipping on this multipurpose logo tote!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1 2 x 15 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Natural. 
Selected Color    Natural
: Tote    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 569 ratings

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - Full Color
Lee from East Lansing May 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Wonderful product and pricing and the bonus - real live customer support. Can't say enough good things!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Veronica from Watkins Glen
May 2017
Really love this bag, I ordered 300 of them for handing out at our local farmers market and the quality and artwork was beautiful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Supreeta from San Diego
May 2017
Very good material and very soft. We loved the size and how easy it to carry it is.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kandee from Los Altos
May 2017
I was very happy with my bags! The cost for 2 colors was a bummer as it added additional cost to my marketing. Wish they would include a few colors within the cost. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Honolulu
May 2017
Material is a bit thin, but looks like it will hold up. The logo looked great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Catherine from St Thomas
April 2017
Love this! Looks exactly like the proofs. Gorgeous!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amanda from Fort Myers
April 2017
We bought these bags to use for a local reading festival to promote our school. The quality is great and people seem thrilled to see something other than the typical grocery tote. Our image looks great and we were surprised by how fast the turn around time was for our order. We will be recommending and ordering again from 4imprint.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Chelsea from Chantilly
March 2017
For the price, this can't be beat! It's sturdy and reliable, and so far, we haven't seen any of the logo coming off; great quality! We use our bags to send home supplies with new puppy owners - not only is it great for initial use, but since they're sturdy and reusable, we get our name out there to even more customers!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sonja from Ormond Beach
March 2017
This is a good size for the give-a-way bags to the artists and crafters that will be participating in our upcoming art show.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brooke from Pittsburgh
February 2017
Great for cutomizing
Did you find this review helpful?
Sybil Roe from Reading
February 2017
Excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Orlando
February 2017
Great Value for our Group. Everyone was excited to see them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diego from New York
January 2017
Feels premium and look very cute.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Morrow
January 2017
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Timothy from Brea
January 2017
The full color transfer process is absolute garbage. After washing a bag once, in cold water, the bag shrank while the transfer didn't. This resulted in the transfer puckering, blistering and peeling. Completely worthless product now. You'd be better off with a plain, unmarked cotton tote. I'm almost ashamed to give them away to my clients.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lisa from Minneapolis
September 2016
perfect size, price and quality for what I needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marilou from Honolulu
September 2016
The bags came out really nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from San Francisco
September 2016
Our guests loved our 9x9 cotton goodie bags. They were impressed by the originality and quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Silver Spring
September 2016
Perfect for our school nap blanket and sheet to travel home for washing. Shrinks but still looks good after washing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kitty's from Cincinnati
August 2016
A quality tote at a good price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gloria from Ceiba
August 2016
Have not used the totes yes. So I don't know how well they will withstand.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 319 customer reviews for the cotton sheeting natural economy tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr