#2245-M

Power Clip - Metallic

Create a strong attraction between your clients and your products with promotional giveaways!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Power Clip - Metallic
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Silver
Silver
select color Champagne
Champagne
Selected Color   
: Clip     : Grip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Clip
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 932 ratings

Power Clip - Translucent
Wendi from Phoenixville August 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These are a huge hit. I ordered them, because I personally think these clips are a wonderful item. But didn't know if they would be liked by transportation customers. I shouldn't have worried. Customers are requesting more. Great way to get your name in everybody's hands.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Brandi from Pittsburgh
August 2016
Clients really enjoy these giveaways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Milwaukee
August 2016
I really like the clips but the imprint itself is not what I asked for. Our logo was changed and render them inappropriate for distribution.
Did you find this review helpful?
Morris from Redstone Arsenal
August 2016
Did not order these for our event one year and people were asking where they were. Will not make that mistake again. Very popular.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenna from Charleston
August 2016
Everyone LOVES our chip clips at fairs... hot commodity!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Oswego
August 2016
These are great, gave away all of them the first time, and have had employees ask for more
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Mount Pleasant
July 2016
These are great, exactly what we wanted. We ordered maroon - the only thing I would say is the color looks a lot darker in person
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Kenner
July 2016
Such a beautiful color and with the white imprint. It pops. Customers love when we put these in the shipments for giveaways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Waycross
July 2016
Love these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Victoria from Seattle
June 2016
so easy and professional
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Allendale
May 2016
It is as pictured and great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maren from Pocatello
May 2016
Turned out exactly like they said they would. It seems to be a sturdy, quality clip. The printing is easily readable. Very happy overall with this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karin from Front Royal
May 2016
Everyone likes these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ronda from Manassas
May 2016
They were a huge hit at our conference
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from West Fargo
May 2016
Great quality and got the product quickly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marianne from Owasso
May 2016
This was the one the faculty liked the most.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from O Fallon
May 2016
fantastic!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deann from Flushing
May 2016
has a good grip
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Hightstown
April 2016
Look great with our logo on it! Would highly recommend. Speedy process and ease of order!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from San Antonio
April 2016
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Campbellsport
April 2016
A very popluar item with our patients
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 495 customer reviews for the power clip - metallic
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website