Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#7573-S

Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque

Market your message with convenient ID clip.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
Selected Color   
: Tag     : Clip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tag
: Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 263 ratings

Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque
Michelle from Saint George October 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great product - simple to use!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Marlene from Huntington
October 2016
Love these! They are well made and larger than I first thought! Our imprint looks wonderful on it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberley from Helena
October 2016
Everyone absolutely loves these, including myself! Great quality, color, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Athens
September 2016
We are repeat customers for this badge holder. They are durable and look fantastic!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gay from Midvale
August 2016
The order process was easy and the product exactly like I ordered!
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Kalamazoo
July 2016
Product works well, ink rubs off pretty quick but we have had zero product defects.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Philadelphia
May 2016
Everyone has been raving about these clips! They are durable and you can feel the quality in your hand.
Did you find this review helpful?
Callie from Flint
May 2016
These colors really "pop"! This product has a very sleek, modern look coupled with high-functionality. Whether clipped to a belt or a shirt, the clips stay clipped, and the retractable line is sturdy and lasts! Great color combination selections!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Corpus Christi
April 2016
These little badge holders work great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Huntsville
April 2016
String Breaks
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Baton Rouge
February 2016
Although we have not used the product, it appears to be of good quality. The artwork came out better than imagined.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Meredith from Wilmington
January 2016
Color and quality both great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sylvia from Hoffman Estates
January 2016
Very functional item, it's retractable and you can clip it anywhere on your clothing. We ordered the color one to promote our logo. It really stands out and many have enjoyed the clip and use with the company ID. Thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michelle from Manati
December 2015
Excelent product
Did you find this review helpful?
Desirae from Shelbyville
November 2015
great imprint, even though its small it was crisp
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Auburndale
November 2015
we have retractable badge holders in the past where the cord has broken quickly. These are the best. I have had to only replace a few where the cord has broken. The dual option on wearing this is also a plus. Attach to a belt loop or clip in on a belt of waistband. I also see some employees that clip it onto a decorative necklace badge holder.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erika from Albuquerque
October 2015
Nice quality and really liked that it has the clip on the back as well as the top.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Louisville
October 2015
Works perfect and easy to use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Reva from Plano
September 2015
We are very pleased with the quality of the product, ease of ordering and turn around time. It was seamless. The product represented was what we got! I will certainly use 4Imprint again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Vinita
August 2015
Simple solution for employee badges.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Pataskala
August 2015
They are durable and stylish! Everyone loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 148 customer reviews for the clip-on retractable badge holder - opaque