Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#2385-25

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet

Stick your logo anywhere on these full-color note sheets-- Free set-up!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Sticky Note 3 x 3 - 25 Sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 29¢ to 67¢

Now on sale: 28¢ to 62¢ - Sale ends 1/15

1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Paper    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 324 ratings

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
Amanda from Waco November 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great sticky notes and at the best price we could find. I'd recommend this item!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Terri from Mechanicsville
November 2016
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Fayetteville
November 2016
We received these today! They did a beautiful job! very impressive. I will order again. Thank you very much! I will be proud to give these out!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from La Junta
September 2016
Nice size. Nice price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Limerick
July 2016
These post it notes came out looking great. Received a lot of positive feedback with this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from South Haven
July 2016
these turned out great
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Hilton Head Island
June 2016
These are a great promotional item that gets your name in front of people over and over. Everybody loves and uses sticky notes! We had ours arrive from the printer with a printing flaw, and the issue was correctly quickly and efficiently.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Mesa
March 2016
These sticky notes are perfect for passing out at networking events or street fairs. Pair them with a pen embossed with your logo and it is the perfect handout.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Naples
December 2015
These look great! We love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryle from Houston
December 2015
As expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Columbus
December 2015
Great item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Toyya from Mauldin
December 2015
wonderful handouts!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlotte from Houston
November 2015
These note pads are great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Meghan from Jonesboro
November 2015
I ordered these because I saw them on a clearance ad in my Blue Box! One of my customers has been ordering the pads from me for a while and I was able to save them some money because your price beat your competitor. My client was very pleased!
Did you find this review helpful?
Peter from Deland
November 2015
Easy to use great products
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanette from Dayton
November 2015
They did a great job on the sticky notes. Our logo looked great and we were very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Austin
October 2015
Our Bic Stick Notes turn out great! Very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Taos
October 2015
love these. Very lovely printing. nice item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Spokane
October 2015
This was exactly what I was expecting!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from San Diego
October 2015
They cam out exactly how we wanted them. The graphics staff even moved the location of the logo to the area we wanted it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Lynnwood
August 2015
Perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 123 customer reviews for the bic sticky note 3" x 3" - 25 sheet with a rating of 5