#2212-KIT-FC

6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color

Bring your expert knowledge to the table with this advertising table throw kit!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the 6 Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Full Color / Black
Full Color / White
Full Color / Burgundy
Full Color / Red
Full Color / Beige
Full Color / Orange
Full Color / Yellow
Full Color / Ivory
Full Color / Lime Green
Full Color / Kelly Green
Full Color / Hunter Green
Full Color / Gray
Full Color / Charcoal
Full Color / Blueberry
Full Color / Royal Blue
Full Color / Navy
Full Color / Purple
Full Color / Magenta
Selected Color   
: Runner     : Throw
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Runner
: Throw
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1695 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Donald from Boca Raton September 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
GREAT WORK!!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Linda from Saginaw
September 2016
Material of the table covering is good quality and the art department at 4imprint is very easy to work with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joann from La Quinta
September 2016
Exactly what we had in mind. Thank you for your patience in getting the details like we wanted them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Boulder
September 2016
nice table cloths
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Clarksdale
September 2016
The colors were awesome.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Honolulu
August 2016
Great quality and vibrant logo colors
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jill from Clarksburg
August 2016
Turned out great. We were very pleased.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Laura from Secaucus
August 2016
The best item we have ordered
Did you find this review helpful?
Doron from Huntingdon Valley
August 2016
we love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikkole from Los Angeles
August 2016
It looks great! Excited to use it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracey from Steubenville
August 2016
very professional looking great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Carmeene from Martinsburg
August 2016
The quality of the table throw fabric is even better than I expected, but what is even better is the college logo I had put on it. It looks awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kim from Charlotte
August 2016
My table throw looked great and even worked well on an 8 foot table.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandy from Gardena
August 2016
Love this Table Throw. Will continue ordering
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Flushing
August 2016
Very nice fabric and printing. Really like it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Bend
August 2016
I should have gotten a 4 ft drape as that is what Costco was selling for tables - the drop worked well pinned up - and we were under a really large fan at OSH16
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandi from Pittsburgh
August 2016
Great quality! Looks just like the preview!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melinda from Bronx
July 2016
Its great
Did you find this review helpful?
Mandy from Vero Beach
July 2016
Exactly what I wanted. Product is great quality and looks amazing! Thank you for a job well done!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jo from Seattle
July 2016
Excellent for our job fairs and hiring events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Kenner
July 2016
Product looks awesome, when we are out doing coffee demos, it makes a difference to see a professional look.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 778 customer reviews for the 6’ closed-back table throw and runner kit - full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website