Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#2212-BLNK

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank

This printed table cover makes a clean and tidy first impression!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 6 - Blank
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Beige
Beige
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Gray
Gray
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Blueberry
Blueberry
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Purple
Purple
select color Magenta
Magenta
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1763 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
Sonya from Jonesboro November 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great quality table cloths. We are very happy with our purchase!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Randi from Smyrna
November 2016
Great Quality & Super Fast!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Le Center
November 2016
I was nervous about the size of the logo when previewing the layout but the actual size looks wonderful! I ordered a navy tablecloth with white print/logo and it looks very sharp. Very happy with the quality and would definitely recommend your product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tommy from Washington
November 2016
I did not know you would use iron on letters. These will surely start peeling off soon after the first few washes. Our university just changed the logo so I could have sent a lot of business your way but do not find the table cloth to be a quality product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Nashville
November 2016
Artwork looked great. Shipping was fast. I love working with 4imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bridget from Bentonville
November 2016
It worked perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hector from Ann Arbor
November 2016
This table cloth is actually round/oval shaped and not rectangular as it looks in the stock picture. I was somewhat disappointed by this. I can still use the tablecloth, but it was not exactly what I wanted to get.
Did you find this review helpful?
Matt from Taylor
November 2016
Good quality and great print specs
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Portland
November 2016
first tablecloth came with a tear in it, 4Imprint was VERY easy to work with and they sent us a new one immediately at no charge
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Huntsville
November 2016
Nice fabric weight, didn't wrinkle easily. The screen print looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Greg from Dedham
November 2016
Great looking throw. I appreciate the packaging for storage and the ability to use right out of the box.
Did you find this review helpful?
Atlanta from Stockbridge
November 2016
Great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Mindy from Los Angeles
October 2016
Used it last week at an event and it was perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Lucy from Bronx
October 2016
BEAUTIFUL
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Raleigh
October 2016
The color was perfect. The process was easy and fast. The drape arrived rolled on a cardboard core to reduce fold lines. A terrific experience!
Did you find this review helpful?
Penny from University
October 2016
we received two tablecloths. One of the imprints was crooked.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaye from Southport
October 2016
Very pleased with the way the closed-back table throw came out with our logo and for a very reasonable price too. Washes beautifully and no need to iron.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Yorktown
October 2016
The tablecloths were just as they looked on the preview. Customer service was excellent and I would definitely order from this company again! I give them top ratings!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kearstin from Glenwood Springs
October 2016
They look great! Help us look professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Warren
October 2016
Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Riverview
October 2016
Product was excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 809 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 6' - blank