Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr

This printed table throw mirrors your company's tidy appearance--24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 6 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
select color Black
select color White
select color Burgundy
select color Red
select color Beige
select color Orange
select color Yellow
select color Ivory
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Gray
select color Charcoal
select color Blueberry
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
select color Purple
select color Magenta
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 1720 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Kathy from Yorktown October 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The tablecloths were just as they looked on the preview. Customer service was excellent and I would definitely order from this company again! I give them top ratings!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Kearstin from Glenwood Springs
October 2016
They look great! Help us look professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Warren
October 2016
Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Riverview
October 2016
Product was excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeffrey from Forked River
October 2016
Fast and easy, great communication, and excellent product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from San Francisco
October 2016
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Greenacres
September 2016
Everything we ordered came out perfect, just how we ordered it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Violet from New York
September 2016
The quality is excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Belinda from Atlanta
September 2016
I like it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Greensboro
September 2016
Great job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Doreen from Ronkonkoma
September 2016
The quality and print was very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Topeka
September 2016
The additional cost is totally worth it to have the logo woven into the fabric. Screen printed cloths tend to wear after regular trade show use.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Steve from Saint Paul
September 2016
Client is very happy with item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Colorado Springs
September 2016
great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jordan from Mukwonago
September 2016
Ordered for a table display for an upcoming expo, the image is a vinyl image printed on to the cloth. Our logo size is great and I think it will really stand out. I have not seen how it lays on a table yet, but overall am very pleased with this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Moriah from Boston
September 2016
Excellent printing job, fast shipping, looks very professional. Very happy with this purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Tampa
September 2016
Look great, love the optional carrying bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donald from Boca Raton
September 2016
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Saginaw
September 2016
Material of the table covering is good quality and the art department at 4imprint is very easy to work with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joann from La Quinta
September 2016
Exactly what we had in mind. Thank you for your patience in getting the details like we wanted them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Boulder
September 2016
nice table cloths
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 793 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 6' - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website