#7409-2G
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Swing USB Drive - 2GB
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: USB
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 593 ratings

Swing USB Drive - 128MB
Christy from Greenville March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Andy from Baton Rouge
March 2016
Good looking and functional
Did you find this review helpful?
Van from Dayton
January 2016
The swivel USB design is wonderful and very easy to use. The texture of the colored part is pleasant to feel. The clip is sturdy enough to clip inside my purse, but I wouldn't put it on my keychain. However, out of the 50 USB drive I ordered, I have had 2 not work so far, no matter what I do - and I have only tried 12 of them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeff from Bradenton
December 2015
Perfect for providing materials to course participants.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caryn from Red Oak
December 2015
Great quality product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Oberlin
December 2015
Just what I needed! Item printing looked exactly as proof did. Very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Wyoming
December 2015
Good product. Looks classy and professional
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Wyoming
December 2015
Good product. Looks classy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tamela from Indianapolis
November 2015
The product was just like ordered. They provided good customer service by answering my questions and keeping my updated on status.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Minneapolis
October 2015
Great product at a reasonable price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leah from Orlando
July 2015
works fine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dinorah from Bonita
June 2015
Purchased these as a 6th grade promotion gift. Haven't used them but they look great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Elizabeth from Windermere
April 2015
Certainly not going to store your entire hard drive, but for our purposes of handing them out with promotional PDF's, they were plenty of storage! They looked beautiful and we were very happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lillie from Marianna
April 2015
Looks great! Small storage size. However, good for give aways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicola from Jacksonville
February 2015
My items came in a timely fashion and the high quality print was just what we ordered. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Victor from Boca Raton
January 2015
great product! exactly what we expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Lincoln
November 2014
This was just what I needed and turned out very well. The artwork person was very helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Nelsonville
October 2014
Quality is good and the colors and customization are always excellent. The keychain is an added bonus that our students always like. I feel like for a USB drive with such a small amount of storage space, the price on this item should be much lower (especially when purchased in quantities of 100+ as I do).
Did you find this review helpful?
Toni from Oklahoma City
July 2014
Can't have enough of these items, very popular
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from San Jose
June 2014
Perfect for our purpose.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dena from Boise
June 2014
Good quality and exactly as shown. Staff worked with us to show logo options that would work well on this item. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 347 customer reviews for the swing usb drive - 2gb
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website