#3290-D-24HR

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio-Debossed-24 hr

Be ready for meetings soon, thanks to our fast turnaround!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio-Debossed-24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $12.75 to $21.25

Now on sale: $12.25 to $19.49

1
choose color
select color Blue
Blue
select color Black
Black
Selected Color   
: Portfolio     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Portfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 146 ratings

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
Merril from St Augustine July 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great product...always welcomed by our guests
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Leesa from Perkinston
March 2014
This binder is perfect for my talents portfolio. It is high quality and a beautiful product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allen from Lebanon
November 2013
This is not real leather; however, the cost is very attractive for the product. The imprint of the logo turned out great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Doreen from Oberlin
August 2013
One item is already falling apart
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Las Vegas
August 2013
GREAT
Did you find this review helpful?
Edward from Durham
August 2013
Wish Item had a few more pockets in order to store business cards and other material. etc..
Did you find this review helpful?
Carla from Holbrook
May 2013
We liked the product, although there were several where the logo and the line separator were quite crooked.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Springfield
February 2013
My supervisor was very pleased with the final product. The quality of the product (including the embossing done) are great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Georgetown
January 2013
We love them! They look very professional, well made and help keep you organized.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Chicago
December 2012
our participants love them, they look professional and get to hold useful information without loosing any documents.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Jackson
October 2012
I ordered this product because of the handle. I actually like the interior of the padfolio better, however, it does not have a handle.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Morganfield
August 2012
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Oklahoma City
July 2012
nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Teri from Lenexa
February 2012
All of my clients are impressed when they receive their portfolio. Thanks for making us look professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Geoffrey from Chicago
January 2012
This item was great and the imprint of our logo turned out better than I expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Floyd from Cleveland
November 2011
everything was perfect thanks so much!!1
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from East Sandwich
June 2011
very professional looking, a price bargain without skimping on quality, we're thrilled with the product
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Visalia
June 2011
We used these as awards for outstanding students. They loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Geoff from Asheboro
April 2011
Very Nice Portfolio, Quality Work, A+++++++++
Did you find this review helpful?
Virginia from New York
March 2011
Very sturdy and professional looking product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Amarillo
November 2010
This item is wonderful and our participants were thrilled receiving them
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 91 customer reviews for the windsor reflections presentation portfolio-debossed-24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website