#109148-T-24HR

Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

These 24HR promotional pens come with good timing!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Translucent Black
Translucent Black
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
select color Translucent Green
Translucent Green
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1103 ratings

Cubano Pen - Opaque
Bill from Alma July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very good quality pen for the money. We've used several thousand over the past 3-4 years and have had no complaints.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lori from Walnut Creek
July 2016
Sturdy, dependable, with smooth ink flow!
Did you find this review helpful?
Burieta from Woodhaven
July 2016
They write very smooth and are easy to hold. Everyone seems to like them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from New York
July 2016
EVERYONE LOVES THIS PEN AT OUR TRADE SHOWS
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcia from Garden City
June 2016
I have tried many Pens and the quality of this one is great! Customers love how it feels in their hands, which means they want to take it home along with our Logo and number.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mathiam from Middleton
June 2016
I like the look and feel of the pen and how it writes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Great Bend
June 2016
Great product. This pen writes well, our information is very easy to read and we have received positive feedback from our customers. We will definitely order again. Working with 4imprint was easy and hassle free.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Springfield
June 2016
We love these pens. The colors are vibrant and they work great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Norwell
June 2016
Good, comfortable pen. Writes nicely and logo looks good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Huntington
May 2016
Excellent pen for the price. Love the feel of the pen when writing. The black and blue looks great together. That's what drew my attention.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Caitlyn from Chicago
May 2016
Great product - delivered quickly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Grasonville
May 2016
Nice pen for a good price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Abilene
May 2016
High quality, very pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Molly from Seattle
May 2016
I finally found a pen style that my company likes. All the previous pens had issues. Thanks for making me a star of our marketing team :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bev from Strongsville
May 2016
Love these pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Annette from Durham
May 2016
Great product. Pen writes smoothly and our logo looks highly professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Royal Oak
May 2016
Not bad. It looked like our logo was worn off a few of the pens we received, but for the money they were good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Naperville
May 2016
Standard pen, was very easy to add logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Juliana from Englewood
May 2016
Excellent feel and appearance. Is a very high quality pen and customers really feel they are getting a bonus when we present them as an additional gift for purchasing our product. Clear graphics with our company name pop from the barrel-creating superb name recognition for us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Northbrook
May 2016
Writes well. Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Peter from Attleboro
April 2016
Great pen! Good quality construction and everyone in my club was happy with the way it writes. The pens were a big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 572 customer reviews for the cubano pen - translucent - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website