Value Click Pen - Translucent

Easy style at an easy price!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Click Pen - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Black
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 1171 ratings

Value Click Pen - Translucent
Jennifer from Greeley November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Very nice for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Lana from Gettysburg
November 2015
Thin easy to use click pen that clearly displays our church logo. Very affordable for a promo item that we use weekly with our church bulletins.
Did you find this review helpful?
Accounts Payable from De Leon
November 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Colorado Springs
November 2015
This is an inexpensive promotional pen, nothing fancy, but performs as advertised. Good value for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Akron
November 2015
These were not the quality we expected, but are sufficient for our current use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eric from Fostoria
November 2015
It'd get a 5, but I've been told after only about a week of carrying them, the logo is almost completely gone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carley from Topeka
November 2015
Loved these! Was exactly what we were looking for!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Strawberry Pt
November 2015
Works great - just as described
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Columbia
November 2015
Great pen.. worked out well
Did you find this review helpful?
Candy from Ashland
November 2015
Every part of these pens falls apart. The point gets stuck, the clip component breaks easily, and the clicker will actually fly off and across the room. The pens do not write well and the coloration didn't turn out right-- the black against the dark green is hardly legible. This would be a bigger problem if it wasn't so embarrassing to promote our program through these defective pens, anyway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rochelle from Spokane
October 2015
We had to switch to a different barrel as our original choice was out of stock. The new pens break even after being used just once. Very disappointed that the consistency in quality is not there.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosie from Farwell
October 2015
For the price it was a nice pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Woodland Hls
October 2015
Perfect! Just what I ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Chambersburg
October 2015
Very nice and a good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from La Crosse
October 2015
Great! Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Provo
October 2015
Cheap, cheap, cheap... The design on the pen looked great, but many of them fell apart when we handed them out and before people even got a chance to use them. I understand it's a value item, but it should still be useable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew from Maple Grove
October 2015
Pens came quickly and the artwork looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Litza from Gainesville
October 2015
We love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Della from San Jose
September 2015
Great value. They write nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Ithaca
August 2015
For an inexpensive pen, this was an excellent use of our money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Calvin from Fort Worth
August 2015
Very pleased with the final product. We use the pen as our business card and leave behind with clients and prospects. The pen is a great inexpensive way to keep our name in front of our clients, employees and prospects.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 757 customer reviews for the value click pen - translucent
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website