#106987

Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.

The label of this instant hand sanitizer offers a clean slate for your message!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Hand Sanitizer - 1 2 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear/White. 
Selected Color    Clear : White
: Label     : Cap
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Purple
Green
Green
Orange
Yellow
Yellow
Silver
Gold
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Label
: Cap
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 129 ratings

Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.
Terry from West Caldwell November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Perfect item for trade shows.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Dana from Sarasota
September 2015
Little smaller than I expected but the price point reflected the size for sure. May order the larger size next time. Great Product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from New York
August 2015
Very cute item! Wish it was a little bigger, though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from West Caldwell
August 2015
Excellent Item to give out at trade shows
Did you find this review helpful?
Amelia from Livingston
July 2015
Printing turned out great, but 1/2 oz is very small. Just a heads up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Munster
July 2015
smaller than expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Pasadena
April 2015
Excellent Trade Show Giveaway! We got these on special to distribute at trade shows. People love them! Excellent as a giveaway for a health fair, too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Phoenix
April 2015
Some of the bottles were open and leaked. also would have liked and option for multiple colors on label, much like we received on the other products
Did you find this review helpful?
Rodney from Baton Rouge
April 2015
Big hit
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Montgomery
March 2015
The sanitizers were a huge success at our event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Chicago
March 2015
Some of the bottles opened in transit so all of the bottles in one of the boxes was covered in gel. Not a big deal - just letting you know.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Orange
February 2015
Great size!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ola from Sumter
January 2015
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Harrisburg
December 2014
Nice, small size that's even nice for men to carry.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from San Diego
December 2014
The imprint was great, but the smell of the antibacterial was too strong.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Socorro
October 2014
Would of liked the printing a little larger
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Buffalo
August 2014
I like these but they were smaller than I was expecting. The website did say the size but I was thinking they would be more like the ones you buy in the store. That was my fault not yours. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Satoya from Northport
August 2014
Exactly as the preview!! Everyone LOVED it...
Did you find this review helpful?
Jodi from Oak Creek
March 2014
Great product and professional printing on label
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Pleasant Valley
December 2013
These are great, especially as handouts for events where families attend with kids and where food is served. We're in cold and flu season here in New England so these are very popular handout items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Cincinnati
October 2013
Great and inexpensive giveaway. Employees have commented that it fits perfectly in a pocket. However, I have noticed that the imprint starts to scratch off fairly quickly if carried around this way, or in a purse. Also, the imprint color makes a difference in readability...darker is better. Overall a good item though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 customer reviews for the hand sanitizer - 1/2 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website