#335-C-25

Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - Color - 25 Sheet

Put your best promotional plan on paper!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Scratch Pad - 7 x 5 - Color - 25 Sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Blue
Blue
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Paper     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 98 ratings

Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet
Karin from Bedford January 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Good value - looked better than expected!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Elisabeta from Worcester
September 2015
great
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Annapolis
June 2015
Perfect size. This note pad has been a big hit. Great product for a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tena from Little Rock
June 2015
Nice, exactly as we wanted
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Willowbrook
April 2015
Can exactly as ordered and on time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachael from Philadelphia
July 2014
Great product at a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from East Meadow
May 2014
Great scratch pad...great to get your name out there
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Brooklyn
September 2013
They were beautiful
Did you find this review helpful?
Esther from Gilbert
August 2013
We loved the quality and the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amie from Saratoga Springs
June 2013
Nice size, which is perfect for clients at trainings
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Atlanta
April 2013
The notepads were printed nicely and were exactly what we were looking for. Good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Central Falls
March 2013
We like the scratch pad we ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Springfield
December 2012
Great Size and quick turnaround time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from San Diego
June 2012
Nice, low-cost pad. Artist/production team followed my instructions for printing perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Fairbanks
March 2012
Nice sized notepad and our graphics looked really good. Our mortgage department loves this notepad and feels confident our customers will be happy to receive one. Great job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sclafani from Tampa
August 2011
slightly larger pad winch is perfect for meeting we often have at USF-NREC. awesome use for advertising.
Did you find this review helpful?
Isai from Pinehurst
August 2010
The pen not only looks but writes great. Faculty and staff across campus are very pleased with our selection.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Susan from Kapolei
August 2010
Ordering this product was so easy. They have an excellent design department. Our product came back looking just like we ordered it. Not only would we order again...we already did.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Kapolei
June 2010
The 5" x 7" scratch pads came to us in good condition well within the time we needed them. The scratch pads are being used at trade shows, as gifts in golf goodie bags and around our office. In fact, we like them so much, we are going to order twice as may in our next order to 4 imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Great Falls
May 2010
simple & nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Trophy Club
April 2010
We love that this product was not only a great price, but a great value as well. We found that this 50-sheet pad was a better deal than most of the 25-sheet pads on other website.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 customer reviews for the scratch pad - 7" x 5" - color - 25 sheet with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website