Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr

Pleasing to the eye and your schedule with 24HR service!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $12.85 to $15.49

Now on sale: $12.19 to $14.25 - Sale ends 1/15

choose color
Bright Red
Lime Green
Selected Color   
: Padfolio     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Cool Gray
Yellow (Standard)
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Padfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 171 ratings

Executive Padfolio - Debossed
Sheelah from Noord November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good Quality product
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Bart from Sterling
October 2015
We ordered 290 blue, debossed padfolios. They are of very high quality and have been very well received!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Carrollton
July 2015
WIsh the optional calculator stayed put better. It slips in and out a little too simply, but otherwise this padfolio is perfect for our supervisors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Watertown
May 2015
Great product - has all the right pockets and availability to include other handout materials or even stow your ipad
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Northbrook
May 2015
Beautiful! We ordered in Blue with our company logo debossed. Great quality, zipper works well. Very well done!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Terrell
April 2015
Everyone wants one of these padfolios! We originally ordered the deep red, which looks more like maroon, and then switched to the bright red, which is more like a true red. Our debossed logo on the front looks really sharp. The quality is great for the price you pay. We have used these for School Board Appreciation, Teacher Recognition, and much more. I highly recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jasmine from Chapel Hill
April 2015
I was very impressed with the quality of this item and imprint! Very good value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Hoboken
April 2015
Great quality - I wasn't sure how my logo would look but it really came out great - I receive a lot of compliments on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsey from Richmond
March 2015
Great quality product and printing. I'm very happy and satisfied with my order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Saint Paul
February 2015
Very professional looking
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Deerfield
December 2014
Very professional looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Yuma
December 2014
Fantastic value! Our clients were so excited to receive them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Benjamin from Marshall
November 2014
Size of logo is great and really stands out. Lots of room inside to carry business cards, flash drives, pens, notes, and resume.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Hopkins
July 2014
We LOVE our new debossed portfolios! They are high quality and the debossing turned out perfectly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lianne from East Walpole
June 2014
Very nice product
Did you find this review helpful?
Shakenia from Conway
May 2014
This item was a hit at our conference
Did you find this review helpful?
Azra from Scottsdale
April 2014
Exactly what I wanted
Did you find this review helpful?
Felicia from College Park
April 2014
These portfolios are a wonderful give-a-way at a very reasonable price. I ordered the larger size that fits a 13" MacBook Air. The clients were also happy with the different color options. Most importantly, the PVC doesn't look like vinyl or feel cheap. My only caution would be to not use small font in your design and keep your letters spaced apart so they don't blend together when debossed. I will be ordering these again...they are a great value for the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Eric from Carmel
March 2014
An economic solution. Well received by those using them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Mt. Pleasant
January 2014
Excellent for the cost
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Doylestown
December 2013
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 111 customer reviews for the executive padfolio - screen - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website